Ratings based on 215 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unwelcome

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Room was 95 degrees and dirty. It smelled like urine and mold. Staff acted like we inconvenienced them at check in and out.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, On

ChuckandChristine

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Fairly close to the Opry.
Cons: Clean the carpets, bedding and curtains. Walls should also be washed down especially in the washroom. Change the chairs.
Location: Grand Ole Opry
Absolutely terrible experience. Room and bedding was dirty. Burn holes in the duvet and blankets as well as the chair. Huge stains on the seat and carpet. Burn stains on the counters and tub. Room smelled horribly. Staff was of little help to get clean bedding. Left the next morning for another hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Very nice for a 2-star; but smokey

Posted Jun 28, 2015
I wanted a super cheap place to stay that would be decent for my kids and I to stay for a week while we were helping out a church group in the area. I didn't have high expectations, so I was pleasantly surprised by the comfy bed, having a fridge and microwave in the room, and a nice pool for the kids to play in. The down side was that even though we had a non smoking room, people smoked outside the rooms in the parking lot, so it really smelled like smoke wherever you went.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houma LA

Very disappointed

Posted May 17, 2015
OK I don't normal rate these but this one was horrible.they are doing construction so its really loud. The beds were really hard.. pillows were flat as sheets so we had to go buy some. they Rhino lined the bathtubs in a color that you can't tell if they have been cleaned or not. There was a child above us that started running and jumping at 6am ..called the front desk several times with no answer ( glad I didn't have an emergency) and I had to call the main phone number cause they don't have front desk call on the room phones. The maid knocked on my door at 9:30 am to see if we were checking out with a check out time of 11am. The ac unit knobs were broken so we could either choose to be hot in the summer or freeze all night. ( nothing in between so we froze). There are several places to stay on that same road please don't stay here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

Customer Service

Posted May 12, 2015
No printer in lobby to print boarding pass....no internet service
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbia, mo

overnight hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of it
old and dirty, I would not stay here again. breakfast was a joke.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frank J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Trudy from Norman, OK

Percy Priest

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
It was a perfect place for us to stay. We needed something close to the highway that would accommodate our dog. There is nothing fancy about this hotel, but it was clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

You Get What You Pay For

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was OK. The carpet is worn and dirty. The room allowed so much outside noise in, that it seemed as though the windows were open. The free breakfast was sparse. But, we stayed for just one night before a flight and it served its purpose. Especially it was about half the price of other hotels in the vicinity.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Kansas City

Never stay here!!!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
My non-smoking room smelled like cigarettes, the sheets (that were supposed to be white) were yellowish, the carpet was filthy and musty, and the bed was very uncomfortable. To top it all off the front desk calls me at 7am to move me to a different room and that room is equally bad!