Ratings based on 530 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom va

Posted Mar 23, 2015
inside of the room, one side of a wall didn't finish painting horrible red color make me nightmare and a shower curtain have mold stain it's disgusting! Middle of the night around 2am, next door people banging their door "let me in l will sleep in your bathtub" creaming and they let him in and talking loudly. . A lobby entrance is next to the bar saloon it was a scary experience in my life.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for 1 night stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Ok not great out dated clean sheets not much to wright about
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nasty

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Didn't even want to take off shoes it was so gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Don't expect more then what you are paying for.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Needed a place to sleep after a concert. Wouldn't plan a romantic getaway here but would crash after a concert. Didn't see any roaches or other bugs so that's a huge +
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer xervice

Posted Feb 27, 2015
I took a church group of 4 women and 10 teens ranging in age 12-16 years old. I dropped them off because they attended a friday evening convention that was going to resume saturday morning. Since it was a womens and girls event I dropped them off at 11pm and drove to my home 20 minutes away. Saturday morning I arrived at 7am to pick them up and found out the on duty desk person had haggled with them when they simply asked for some more towels. Then saturday morn before I got there he tried to charge extra money accusing the teen girls of being grown women! When i arrived I showed him all the paperwork receipts and charges etc etc but he simply wanted to argue and argue and argue. NEVER will we use this hotel again!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
I won't stay there again I wont answer another expedia review
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom M

terrible experience

Posted Jan 7, 2015
absolutly awful experience. First booked a double bed. Checked in and went to the room where the light switch was broke and there was only one bed. Drove back to the front and told them I booked a double bed on Expedia. This is when they said no i didn't, that I will be charged extra for a normal double bed room. I then showed them the confirmation on my phone and said well that's fine it's not the hotels fault for the mess up. He then blames everything on Expedia. After getting in the room, the room smelled terrible. There was a TV in there from the 1990's with color fading. Overhead lights didn't work, just the lamp over the beds. Couple strands of hair on the bathroom wall (in the tub area) Ceiling in the bathroom looked like it used to have a leak. had a mold spot in the corner. The carpet had 2 burn marks from an iron ( you could see the burn ) The shower head halfway worked. Most water came out of the faucet instead of the shower head. Carpet looked filthy. I just felt nasty staying there. Overall terrible experience. I didn't come in thinking it would be the Hilton's but I will never stay in this hotel again. I have never left a review for ANY hotel. Good or bad because I didn't want to fool with the username and all that. This is an exception and how terrible it was.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Masison IN

Cheap Hotel close to downtown Nashville

Posted Dec 15, 2014
My room was old and a little run down but reasonably clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Reginaldfrom New York

pre-game night

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed one night and it was decent. Hotel staff was very polite and helpful. Room could be a little better w working lamps but otherwise my stay went well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 8, 2014
The shower cold water wasn't working, made for a terribly hotttt shower. Beds a little uncomfortable . Room smelt moldy. Staff great