Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the west end of Nashville

Posted Feb 18, 2015
My husband and I came to Nashville from Ellensburg, WA to celebrate our 50th Birthdays. We've always enjoyed the Embassy Suites because it's a nice clean hotel with a nice breakfast and happy hour. When we checked into our room I kept hearing a horrible squeaking noise, I finally figured out it was the elevator doors and our room was right off of the elevator. I went downstairs to ask if we could change rooms and was told because of the way we booked the room (Expedia). The best he could do was move us to a smoking room, which we declined. He said he would have someone come up and look at the elevator. We were there 5 nights and the elevator squeaked the whole time. Overall we were happy with our stay, just felt something needed to be adjusted to our bill because of the noise or possibly a 1 night voucher at en Embassy Suites.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Very nice stay, loved the location and the transportation to and from downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom JAPAN

downtownからやや離れた(タクシーで5分。5ドル前後)のこぎれいなホテル

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: オムレツ
部屋が広く、バスタブもあり、朝食は陽気なおばさまが、ワッフルやオムレツをお好みで作ってくれます。もちろん無料で。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 札幌

多くを望まなければ快適と言えるホテル

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: 朝のオムレツは美味。
Cons: 多くを望まなければ必要なしでしょうか。
Location: ダウンタウンからは遠いので寒い冬はタクシーでの移動が必要と思われす。
部屋は広かったです。ただアメニティはアメリカのホテルの平均的な内容で、日本のホテルのつもりで行くと歯ブラシがないなどのことで困ることになります。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom japan

ダウンタウンからは距離があるが、コスパの良いホテル

Posted Feb 14, 2015
外観は今ひとつですが、中は問題ない。 超高級ホテルではないが、ひとりで泊まる分には全く問題ない。 スタッフ、食事もgood ダウンタウンから少し距離があるのが気になる。夜この辺りを歩くのは怖いのでタクシー必要かな。送迎バスも利用できるようですが、。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CT

Posted Feb 9, 2015
We had such a great experience at this hotel I would certainly recommend it to anyone. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the shuttle service to town worked out really well they even took care of us after check out because we had a late flight. They were very accommodating especially Timothy and Courtney at the front desk but all the staff was incredibly generous and polite. Especially loves the breakfast and the atmosphere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros -Hotel staff was nice and helpful, shuttle drivets were friendly, cook to order breakfast was hot and fast. Our room was clean and fresh upon arrival. Cons- Bathroom fixtures needed updating (peeling ceiling and discolored tub/shower) and the hide-a-bed mattress pull out was HORRIBLE (it was mainly springs with a cover over them!) The "sun deck" that is on floor 6 and connects to the parking ramp is way overstated (Oh and the connecting door from parking ramp to hotel didnt lock properly!) Expected better quality for a room that was advertised as a suite and cost $300 a night.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Good location. Breakfast included was pretty good

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The location is ideal. The bar is pretty nice. Good food, and atmosphere.
Cons: the lobby is freezing and unbelievably loud. The acoustics are deafening.
I would love this place except that I had to call for maid service all three days I was there, at the END of the day. Unless I called, no one came. We were out of our room all day long and came back to no maid service. There was a housekeeper in the hall when we left and we spoke and told her we were going to be out all day, and she asked if she could clean our room and we said yes. But she didn't. When I called the desk, they said they would send someone up so we went to the freezing cold lobby to wait. An hour later, no one had come. All three days were like that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor parking

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Thought i was getting queen or king beds but everything else good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rockford

Close to restaurants and Bars

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: location - breakfast
Cons: housekeeping.we were told that their was a lot of complaints and we were told " well it's the holidays they must have forgot their duties"???
Location: Chuy's Mexican awesome,, Gigi's cupcakes awesome, the Row, Brewhouse.. Red Door, Odd fellows... about two miles the other way down town Nashville...
We have always had too luck this time not so lucky. Ran out of toilet paper, and coffee cups we met many people with same complaints and issues. Tired hours calling the front desk for a wake up call and never did get through. Tried every number housekeeping, customer service, front desk no one answered ( two days in a row). Complained when we left and was given 10,000 points towards another stay.. I do have to say breakfast was awesome.... as usual... Hope they fix their issues it's an awesome location...