Ratings based on 599 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Friendly staff. Good breakfast. Spacious rooms. Have been here twice as a stop for our road trips. Would definitely come back again and recommend to friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

This hotel does not warrant a 4.5 rating

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Very disappointing, riding on the reputation of embassy suites but letting the side down badly
Cons: Total renovation needed for entrance and rooms and carpets; everything is brown brown brown
Renovations long overdue; this has a worn out feel to it the moment you walk in the door and it pervades all facilities. My room smelt of cigarette smoke and my sink had cracks in it (this at non cracked sink motel room type rate). I was also put into an ADD compliant room which I have no problem with, it has a weird shower but other than that its ok, but desk staff didnt mention it which I thought was poor customer service. Breakfast buffet didnt have bacon or fresh egg when I arrived at 7 am (slow to replenish), second day the breakfast fruit consisted of bananas and apples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel by Vandy

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Location: Broadway Street Bars and restaurants; Centennial Park; Country Hall of Fame; Ryman Auditorium
Nice and clean hotel. Large rooms (older layout). Breakfast is free and delicious! Free shuttles, which makes getting to downtown super easy. Overall very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: people/staff freindly
Cons: parking facilities
Parking garage very hard to navigate and get in and out of. load and unload difficult LIMITED Space
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2015
Great hotel! Great staff! Great location! Would stay there again next time we are in Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2015
It was a great time at the hotel people were very nice and easy check in easy check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Excellent location!

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, and breakfast
Cons: Earlier breakfast on weekends
The hotel was convenient to many Nashville sites. The breakfast was wonderful. The accomodations were clean and quiet. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel to downtown

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We were there with some friends who ran the Nashville 1/2 marathon. We were able to walk to the finish line to meet our friends. In the late afternoon, we took the hotel shuttle back downtown to have dinner and then returned to the hotel on the last shuttle at 10 pm. The shuttle service was a great accommodation. Rooms were clean and beds were comfy. Only negative was that our room overlooked Chuy's Mexican restaurant, so it was noisy while we were trying to fall asleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from McDonough, GA

Great weekend getaway!

Posted Apr 13, 2015
My husband and I stayed here for our mini-vacation to Nashville. We have always enjoyed staying at Embassy Suites wherever we go, and again we weren't disappointed. The hotel is in a good location and everything was very nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brett from Alexandria, VA

Very nice

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great neighborhood for entertainment. The walls keep out the noise too.