Ratings based on 466 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas TX

A good starting point for region travels

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location and the full breakfast
Cons: Delivered what is promised!
One major complaint, the room was advertised and listed on my confirmation statement as two queen beds; where in fact the beds were "doubles" and short (feet hung over the foot of the bed). Did not get a good nights sleep! The entire staff with the exception of the desk clerk who checked us out was extremely friendly and helpful; the clerk that checked us out was shhort and unpleasant, apparently preoccupied with other duties.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to downtown Nashville

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: Location, staff
Location: Downtown, Country Hall of Fame Museum, Vanderbilt
Staff was great especially front desk & valets. Hotel was convenient to downtown.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Haggard

Posted Sep 9, 2014
This hotel is convenient and close to all of the activities in Nashville . Unfortunately, the room that we stayed on was in need of some updating. It also smelled like stale cigarette smoke. The bathroom was not super clean, and the sink made a gurgling sound all night
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada/UK

Hotel lacks efficiency

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Pros: They provided a good breakfast
Cons: Their overall efficiency
Location: There were a few places to dine, a few bars and a couple of little stores
We arrived very late the first night to find no coffee or tea supplies in our room and the front desk had none. The second day the maid didn't clean our room so we again had no beverage supplies, no beds made and no clean towels. Another day we had booked the "shuttle car" to pick us up down town and they forgot about us. On our last night there we returned late to find they had checked us out of our room because they had not followed through with the additional day we had booked and paid for. Then just to finish off the week they forgot to order a taxi for us to go to the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tight parking and uncomfortable bed

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Very difficult to park our SUV. Tight corners in garage. Bed was hard and uncomfortable. The bacon was cut so thin it was like eating paper and it was raw or undercooked. The service people at breakfast waived around their dirty dish towels as the stood around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Excellent location helpful staff

Posted Aug 22, 2014
I love the Nashville Embassy Suites for business stays. Very well situated if you need to get to Music Row! The room is spacious and comfortable. Free wifi "real" breakfast - not a stale danish and instant coffee, shuttle van (Parking in Nashville is challenging, and EXPENSIVE)...it's a great deal. That said if you are looking for high end luxury this may not be the place for you. Don't get me wrong it's nice but not 5 star like the Omni or the Lowes Vanderbilt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Nice hotel close to restaurants and Vanderbilt. Complimentary Breakfast is good. Free happy hours drink is a plus. Very spacious room. Comfortable for 3 people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Frisco, Texas

Nice hotel close to our daughters school

Posted Aug 18, 2014
This hotel is very near our daughters school, we will be staying at this hotel in the future. We are extremely picky travelers and I am happy to say this hotel worked very well for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union mo.

Nice hotel.

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Great place to stay. A little pricy but worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: The location was great, clean hotel with very comfortable rooms; pleasant neighborhood with several pub options; enjoyed the breakfast and happy hour.
Cons: We found ourselves wishing there was a swimming pool, or at least a jacuzzi. The parking garage was very cramped.
Location: The location was great, easy on/off of major roadways. Very pleasant neighborhood with multi pub options within short walk; close to Vanderbilt Univ.
We enjoyed our stay at the Embassy Suties. We were in town for a few days meeting up with a group of friends to experience the Nashville scene. We stayed in a King Suite room. I would be happy to book this hotel again.