Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was great. The room was perfect for me and my friends. We LOVED the breakfast and the happy hour. We come to Nashville a couple of times a year and we will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: have rooms ready on time.
Everything would have been a normal experience had our room been ready on time. It was shortly after 4:30 before we could check into our second of two rooms. If i hadn't sought out someone and informed them it was still not clean at 3:45 i am not certain when we would have ever gotten into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NASHVILLE, TN

GREAT HOTEL CHEAP EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: BIG CLEAN ROOMS, AWESOME BREAKFAST
Cons: REMOVE PETTY PARKING FEE
GREAT HOTEL, COMFORTABLE, AWESOME BREAKFAST. CAN'T BELIEVE THAT ACTUALLY CHARGED ME $5.00 TO PARK MY CAR. ADD IT TO THE BILL DON'T CHEAPEN THE EXPERIENCE OF A HIGHER PRICED HOTEL STAY BY PETTY ADD ON CHARGES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Good location, easy access to community and commerce in the area, love the option for a hot breakfast. Clean hotel, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Adult and three kids in a one bdrm suite

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Amazing free breakfast. This would cost somewhere between $10 and $20 per person at other hotels. Adding a waffle station would make it untouchable.
Cons: My only complaint about my stay was the lack of luggage carts for the quests to use on their own (without the bellman).
Location: Didn't get out of the hotel. Ordered in pizza from a great local place - Hungry Howies
I stayed here with my kids on a road trip. I actually thought it was closer to downtown Nashville when I booked it, but that didn't matter in the end. I loved the gym, bar and buffet breakfast. My kids loved the pool, hot tub and buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom huntsvill, Al

Quick trip to Nashville

Posted Dec 31, 2014
A little disappointed in the front desk staff when we checked in. Also disappointed in the food quality at the breakfast. Not happy at all about having to pay to self park.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids, kids, kids

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Hotel security if they continue to cater to events with large amount of children.
Location: Great location for resturants and shopping. located in the center of everything around Brentwood and Franklin.
The last two times we fly in on Saturday and stay three nights. The hotel is teaming with kids from socker teams the last time I don't know what there speality was but the kids were out of control. Running around, screaming and dropping stuff off the balconies. They all leave on Sunday from that point on normal like the hotel should be. Not that I don't like children but they need to kept under control.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, somewhat dated rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Shopping at Cool Springs Galleria mall is very close and convenient
Nice lobby and commons area. Onsite restaurant was nice. Hot made to order breakfast very nice as well as buffet bar. Room was comfortable, but furnishings somewhat dated. Daily valet parking is $49!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karenfrom Kentucky

Great experience all-around!

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had an excellent experience at the Embassy Suites. Our room was very spacious, comfortable and clean. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We needed to call maintenance for a small bathroom issue and they arrived within minutes to fix it. Breakfast was plentiful and delicious and the happy hour snacks and drinks were a pleasant unexpected treat! We will certainly stay here again on our next trip to Nashville!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. Liked everything about it!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay a great deal. I hate how you ask me to type something but it's not enough---tAke it or leave it!!!