Ratings based on 252 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kids, kids, kids

Posted Dec 22, 2014
Pros: Great location
Cons: Hotel security if they continue to cater to events with large amount of children.
Location: Great location for resturants and shopping. located in the center of everything around Brentwood and Franklin.
The last two times we fly in on Saturday and stay three nights. The hotel is teaming with kids from socker teams the last time I don't know what there speality was but the kids were out of control. Running around, screaming and dropping stuff off the balconies. They all leave on Sunday from that point on normal like the hotel should be. Not that I don't like children but they need to kept under control.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, somewhat dated rooms

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Location: Shopping at Cool Springs Galleria mall is very close and convenient
Nice lobby and commons area. Onsite restaurant was nice. Hot made to order breakfast very nice as well as buffet bar. Room was comfortable, but furnishings somewhat dated. Daily valet parking is $49!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good. Liked everything about it!!

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Enjoyed our stay a great deal. I hate how you ask me to type something but it's not enough---tAke it or leave it!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Medina, TN

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014
No view on 2nd floor. Wonderful breakfast and nice pool. Very convenient to the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, Texas

Nice Hotel near Nashville and my Daughter.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: I can note use a glass from a hotel that has not been sealed. Small thing I think. Just bring
Location: I would have liked it to have been closer to Nashville. but it wasn't that fa away.
Visiting my daughter in Bellevue. This was not to far from where she lives and Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Kentucky

Great Place to Stay

Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
My only negatives about the place is the price to pay for parking. The parking lot is of ample size, and for the price paid to stay there the parking should have been free. The lady at the desk was rude when I scoffed at the parking rate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JBfrom Memphis

Very close to shopping mall

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent especially the breakfast buffet. It was the best I have seen yet when it comes to Embassy Suites. There were renovations being done to the atrium area, which was a bit of an eye sore. However, other aspect was wonderful. Check-in is earlier than I thought 12:00 Noon and check out was earlier than the norm 11:00 am
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Todd Macfrom Collierville, TN.

Pleasant Stay

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even with the ongoing construction, the ES still functioned very well and still rewarded us with a pleasant stay. The room was very clean and smelt fresh. The area in and around the motel is very well maintained and beautiful.