Ratings based on 277 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

Great Location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Great location and only minutes to Downtown. Bed needs to be replaced as you roll to the middle. Otherwise a nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hartland, wi

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Nice room. Slept five well. Clean.
Cons: Free parking for all.
Location: Only stayed here overnight on way down to Gulf Shores. Didn't do any sightseeing.
Nice hotel. Clean, friendly staff. Good happy hour and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was a great hotel. Overall very relaxing and stress free. The only problem was we reserved a double bed room and got stuck with a single bed room. But it all worked out and we had a great time.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sylvania, ohio

Very pricey for the location

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Breakfast buffet had a large variety of food.
Cons: Get rid of the daily parking fee!
Location: Located minutes from expressway in the suburb of Franklin but 20 minutes from downtown Nashville
Maid service didn't replace washcloths that they removed. Maid service didn't replace coffee cups for the in-room coffee maker. Hotel charged daily parking fee and the hotel wasn't located in the downtown area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but poor staff

Posted Mar 23, 2015
They couldn't find our second room, and they told us that there was nothing they could do about it. However, our room was there and after I called expedia they found it. Some of the staff was helpless .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Everything was great. The room was perfect for me and my friends. We LOVED the breakfast and the happy hour. We come to Nashville a couple of times a year and we will stay here again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Cons: have rooms ready on time.
Everything would have been a normal experience had our room been ready on time. It was shortly after 4:30 before we could check into our second of two rooms. If i hadn't sought out someone and informed them it was still not clean at 3:45 i am not certain when we would have ever gotten into it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NASHVILLE, TN

GREAT HOTEL CHEAP EXPERIENCE

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: BIG CLEAN ROOMS, AWESOME BREAKFAST
Cons: REMOVE PETTY PARKING FEE
GREAT HOTEL, COMFORTABLE, AWESOME BREAKFAST. CAN'T BELIEVE THAT ACTUALLY CHARGED ME $5.00 TO PARK MY CAR. ADD IT TO THE BILL DON'T CHEAPEN THE EXPERIENCE OF A HIGHER PRICED HOTEL STAY BY PETTY ADD ON CHARGES.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Good location, easy access to community and commerce in the area, love the option for a hot breakfast. Clean hotel, courteous staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Adult and three kids in a one bdrm suite

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Amazing free breakfast. This would cost somewhere between $10 and $20 per person at other hotels. Adding a waffle station would make it untouchable.
Cons: My only complaint about my stay was the lack of luggage carts for the quests to use on their own (without the bellman).
Location: Didn't get out of the hotel. Ordered in pizza from a great local place - Hungry Howies
I stayed here with my kids on a road trip. I actually thought it was closer to downtown Nashville when I booked it, but that didn't matter in the end. I loved the gym, bar and buffet breakfast. My kids loved the pool, hot tub and buffet breakfast. Would definitely stay here again.