Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Don't Bother!

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: There wasn't anything I liked.....I was supposed to stay 5 nights....only stayed one and found someplace else.
Cons: EVERYTHING! Their staff needs to have a better handle on the cleanliness of this place.
After driving 10 hours for a trade show, we got to our room and it smelled! Then as we stepped outside there were cigarette butts and empty beer cans EVERYWHERE! Even though this was cheap....I would have rather paid more.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. The conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. I discussed your comments with my staff, and we are taking the extra effort to correct the problems you mentioned to provide each guest with a clean and comfortable stay. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We do hope you will choose to stay with us again so we can have the opportunity to provide you with a better experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Excellent place to stay in Nashville

Posted Mar 1, 2015
My family and I stayed here for one night before my daughters competition in Nashville. My first impression was ver positive because of how nice the front desk employee was at check-in. Our room was extremely clean and much nicer than a standard hotel room. It was nice to have the kitchenette. The only negative of our stay was one of the beds. It was a little saggy and needs to be replaced. It was not so bad that it affected my sleep, however.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I'm so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the accommodations comfortable. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from p

great location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
The staff was GREAT and very friendly. The hotel was located 15 min (depending on traffic) to downtown and Opryland and easily accessible. Will definitely stay again on our next visit.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. I’m so excited to hear that you were pleased with our staff and accommodations and that you found the location convenient for your needs. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great price

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: location, cleanliness, kitchen facility in room
Cons: better breakfast selection
Location: great location, right outside Nashville
Great experience. This is second time I've stayed in an Extended Stay. Both times were good experiences. i will start looking for this chain
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Nadina Crowe, GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for your great comments on our hotel and your stay. We take pride in knowing that our customers are satisfied. We hope that you make it a point to visit us again soon.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Moses from pensacola

one night stay

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels
no small bath cloths, no toilet tissue, no soap, no waste can clerk was real nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennis from Egypt

weekend

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels
It was a good weekend getaway
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I truly appreciate your comments regarding your accommodations and stay with us. Thank you again for your review. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A DUMP

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels
In a word: A DUMP - The place needed a vacuum and an exterminator. There was a layer of dust an inch thick. Terrible breakfast. DONT STAY HERE!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Icky

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels
I got in late at night so couldn't see much of the neighborhood, but it seemed fine. The man at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The room was dirty - built up dust on the electrical plugs, something sticky in the carpet, a sink that drained too slow, no bathtub plug and a weird smell. The fitted sheet didn't fit the bed and kept popping off the corner. I had to stay just one night... Part of the hotel complex was being renovated, so maybe it will improve soon! Will not return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walter from Miami

Good enough to fall asleep

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
The room was not well cleaned, smelled like urine and there were no towels available for us.