Ratings based on 226 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

A DUMP

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
In a word: A DUMP - The place needed a vacuum and an exterminator. There was a layer of dust an inch thick. Terrible breakfast. DONT STAY HERE!!!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Icky

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I got in late at night so couldn't see much of the neighborhood, but it seemed fine. The man at the front desk was friendly and efficient. The room was dirty - built up dust on the electrical plugs, something sticky in the carpet, a sink that drained too slow, no bathtub plug and a weird smell. The fitted sheet didn't fit the bed and kept popping off the corner. I had to stay just one night... Part of the hotel complex was being renovated, so maybe it will improve soon! Will not return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Walterfrom Miami

Good enough to fall asleep

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was not well cleaned, smelled like urine and there were no towels available for us.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Waynesville, NC

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: very little
Cons: everything
Location: location good
When we arrived and went to our room, the door locks would not open, so walked back to the office to get help. He finally got the door opened, one lamp in the room would not work...the kitchen garabage had not be emptied and the room had not been thoroughly cleaned. I will be hestitant to rent a motel through expedia again because I never know what motel chain you are sending me to.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brianfrom Jefferson

worn out accomodation

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is well located for the airport and routes into all the Nashville sights. Unfortunately the rooms were very tired with spill and splash marks on walls and surfaces. The carpets were not vacuumed and tiled floors not swept. Despite mentioning this to the front desk they were still not cleaned on our second day. We gained the impresion that staff were either not monitored or briefed and trained correctly. Overall a very disappointing stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I sincerely apologize that you did not find the staff helpful during your visit. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will provide additional coaching on how to better handle concerns to make sure your experience is not repeated. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations across the U.S. and Canada in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Daisyfrom Shenzhen

在所有住过的EXTENDE STAY AMERICA 里,是房间条件最差的,但服务很好

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
入住前没有配齐厨房用具
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Craigfrom South Carolina

Embarassement to Extended Stay Chain!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only clean room ONCE a week! Had to exchange our dirty towels for clean at office. One roll of toilet paper, had to buy our own. Phone did not work. Room was old and dirty. Have to request toaster, pots, pans, utensils, etc. Stayed at alot of Extended Stays for kitchen conviences and were always great. Only thing here was the location was good. Extended Stay corporate really needs to audit this location!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just eeks by.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing especially to like or dislike.
Cons: More attentive management.
Location: OK location.
Disappointing, I do not expect a lot out of Extended Stay, the ones in California I have stayed at have been very nice. The ones in Tennessee not so much. This Nashville property was undergoing exterior renovation, but they need to pay more attention to the interior. Toliet paper roll was falling off the wall. Closet only had one sliding door and it was off the tracks. No glasses. No shampoo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Don't do that to yourself

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was being renovated when I stayed there so at least it may improve soon, however my room was non smoking, and it reeked of smoke, everything was old and had a smell. There were bugs (although they were dead) on the floors. I won't stay at this brand ever again.