Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis from Minnesota

Good Place

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Help was courteous and helpful. Rooms were roomy and comfortable
Comment from
Jan 27, 2014
Dennis – Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am glad to hear that you enjoyed your spacious, comfortable room and our courteous, helpful staff. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you again for your comments. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2014
The hotel was awesome. Clean with friendly staff. No problems at all.
Comment from
Jan 26, 2014
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I’m glad that you enjoyed our friendly staff and your clean room. I will be sure to share your kind remarks with our team. Thank you again for your comments. It would be our pleasure for you to repeat your experience with us in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Johnney from Nashville, Tn

Good value for the money.

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet and peaceful
Cons: Housekeeping, on a daily basis not just at checkout.
Location: Nashville, Tn. Airport area, a lot to do. Near Opryland.
Very clean room, I booked a two night stay, I get up early and drink way more than 4 miniture cups of coffee each morning. Room had only one coffee filter, no shampoo or conditioner, no housekeeping service on the second day, (could have used some more towels, requestied some shampoo and conditioner, because I forgot mine, and the flyer said they could provide, clerk made a not , but it was never delivered. Minor things in my opinion, I would stay there again and I would recommend to others.
Comment from
Jan 14, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I’m glad that you enjoyed our clean rooms and great value. Please know, while we do not offer toiletries in our guest rooms, we do have an amenity basket available at the front desk for guests to enjoy upon request. As well, we are happy to exchange dirty towels for clean ones at the front desk. Again, thank you for the feedback. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
by Lenae from KY

Terrible!

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Pros: I was so upset about everything else I can't name one thing I liked.
Cons: Better customer service do what you promise comp me my money or rooms along with the other guests that spent their money
We had 2 rooms reserved and could not even get a key to our room because the machine was messed up management had to let us in every time we left our room. In fact nobody there could get a key. We were visiting Nashville for the New Years festivities and from the pics that were viewed on Expedia it should have been a nice place. The toilet was dirty it had a permanent ring the shower was disgusting and rusty. We only took a wash off good thing we showered before leaving home. When we got back to the hotel after our night of partying we couldn't find anyone to let us in our rooms and had to wait 30 minutes in the bitter cold for someone to let us in our room. We were supposed to be compensated with 2 more rooms to use another time at any Extended Stay and guess what we have not received the email. As we were checking out we heard other guests talking about how they could not even get back into their rooms after putting all of their belongings because the master key wouldn't work and someone else mentioned that they tried to give them a different room and walked in on a room that was already taken. I WOULD NOT SUGGEST ANYONE STAYING WITH THIS CHAIN OF HOTELS.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by craig from jackson, tn

worst hotel in nashville

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
the ironing board was broke in half. i had to iron my clothes on a table. the ceiling was covered in mold. the beds had hair and askes in it. i changed rooms and had no coffee pot, cups, creamer, or spoons. i was kept up all night by partiers in both rooms around me. i have stayed in many hotels and this was the worst stay i have even experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BBunny from Nashville

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Friendly service and nice clean rooms. I would come back..
Comment from
Jan 1, 2014
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. It's great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Furious! from PA

Needs a staff update

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
I arrived at the Nashville Airport location hotel at 10:35 pm on 12/2/13. As soon as I open the door to the lobby, the clerk put up her finger & abruptly said "We are booked!" I said "I have a reservation." She then proceeded to tell me that it will be a while before she could check me in; due to computer issues and that she was on the phone with IT. About 20 minutes went by and she said she could go ahead and take cash for the room, if that is how was going to pay. I told her I did not have cash & that I would use a credit card. She then asked what my name was. I told her. She said she already cancelled that reservation because I was not there to check in on time. So regarding these two issues, I looked at my reservation receipt. I informed her the receipt reflected that I paid for this room in advance She was looking at me and then said in a dry monotone voice “ma’am. Our records do not show your credit card on file. So you were not charged.” In fact, I was charged and now I was charged twice! By this time, I was feeling as if I may not have a room. After all, she said a) the hotel was booked and b) that she cancelled my reservation. So I asked, “so do I not have a room then? Do I need to find another hotel?” She then gave me an attitude and said “No, I just need my computer fixed to check you in. Sooooo-ry!” I was taken back by such a comment and tone. When all was said in done, 40 minutes went by.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very Modest

Posted Nov 20, 2013
Pros: Location and price
Cons: This hotel has seen better days! It has not been well maintained, and the entry is not well marked.
Location: Close to the airport
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013