Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unprepared for business

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: not much
Cons: staffing - cleanliness - larger showers - updated kitchenettes
Location: nothing to do - we were in a row of airport hotels - so unless you knew of a friends or at a convention to attend all of the "things" to do - not much
After arriving at our confirmed reservation at 6:30pm to find that our room wasn't ready. The housekeepers had not shown up. The poor young lady behind the counter was slammed with dealing with guests as well as trying to find housekeepers as well as checking on rooms herself. I do NOT feel that they young lady behind the counter was the one that should of dealt with this shortage alone. We were told to come back in a hour or two. Not being familiar with the area - that's a lot of time to wander in an unfamiliar town. We called a hour later - still not ready - finally we just drove back to the hotel and waited. The young lady said she was just going to call - the room was ready at 7:15pm - and not cleaned 100% - hair in the bathroom - floors not vacuumed
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 24, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your recent review of your stay. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that your recent stay was not what you expected. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have spoken with our staff and reviewed our check-in procedures to ensure your experience is not repeated. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any other Extended Stay Hotels location in the future.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dont stay here

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Wow.....so bad.....our room had no towels....our sons room had no shower curtain.....there were hairs on the bathroom counter.....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I appreciate you taking the time to write a review of your experience with us. The situation you described regarding the condition of your room is truly regrettable. We are very sorry for your experience. Your comments were reviewed by the staff, and we will be making sure all rooms are thoroughly cleaned and inspected to make sure your experience is not repeated. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2015
There were dirty towels and clumps of hair in the drawers! I told the hotel staff once and nothing was done - somebody did it the second time finally!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 21, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing us with details about your stay. The room conditions you described are unacceptable, and I sincerely apologize for your experience. As this hotel’s manager, I can assure you that I have taken steps with our staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Thanks to your feedback, we can continue to work on providing an exceptional stay for all of our guests. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience at our hotel the next time you're in town.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need some new cleaning ladies.

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Everything was dirty, shower, potty, wood floor. Dresser door was broken, beds were uncomfortable. Bathtub didnt hold water so kids could take a bath. Chain on potty kept falling off. Cobwebs all over, dead bugs in drawers and dead spider's on floor. Wish I could get my money back for this... not worth a penny!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am so disappointed that your room did not meet expectations and that we did not provide you with a quality experience. Please accept my apology. In response to your feedback, I am meeting with the hotel team to review and retrain on our standards to ensure your experience is not repeated. Your feedback is very important to us, so thank you for sharing. We would love to have another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you're in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

welcomed

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Front desk Michael welcomes me as I was important and was very informative about my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I want to thank you for taking the time to post a review of your stay. I'm glad that our staff was accommodating and made you feel valued, as that is our goal for every guest. Thank you again for your review. We look forward to seeing you in the future, should your travels bring you back to our area.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Room was dirty, smelled of smoke real bad

Posted Mar 7, 2015
The planes flying overhead are pretty loud, the room was really dirty and smelled smokey. I could hear all of my neighbors, above and on both sides of me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I sincerely apologize that your room didn't meet our company's high standards. To make sure this doesn't happen again, I am training our staff to be more attentive in our cleaning process. I really appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice but room needed cleaning

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Nice location near airport. Room was dirty. Bedspread dirty. Bathroom dirty.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 27, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our hotel. Please accept our apologies that your room was not in a condition that met your expectations. I will be meeting with our housekeeping staff to ensure your experience is not repeated. Still, we are pleased that you found the location convenient for your travels. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hui

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by mickeyfrom ALBUQUERQUE

NOT GOOD

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
ROOM WAS NOT VERY CLEAN AND NO HOUSEKEEPING TIL WE LEFT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by shantefrom Nashville

BEST STAY EVER

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was amazing,I enjoyed my stay and will most definitely consider staying again just for a get away, the breakfast on the go was nice and thoughtful and the staff was wonderful and pleasant and always had a smile on there face
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 28, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your posting a review of your recent stay and the wonderful review of our property. I am glad to read that you were pleased with the accommodation and the service you received from our staff. I am also pleased to read that you enjoyed our free grab-and-go breakfast. The staff and I would like to thank you again for posting your review. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!