Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Comfortable, clean room

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Very restful and safe nice nice nice. My time was taken up by this report.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Nice place to stay! Would recommend this hotel. Friendly staff and very reasonably priced.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Soooooo bad!

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Arrived late in the night like 10pm, the girl working the night shift greeted us with, "yeah?" Smells like an ash tray, cigarette holes in the comforter, super dirty. Im pretty sure this was an old apartment complex converted to a hotel. The kitchen stuff that we used was sticky. We had a 7 night reservation and actually switched hotels after the 2nd night. Would have switched sooner but we were too busy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing!!!

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything...from updating the decor and room in general from the attitude of the workers.
Location: Not much going on.
Toilet wasn't flushing. Didn't inform me I had to ask for a blow dryer. Wasn't that clean. Staff wasn't very friendly. Hall ways weren't clean. One of the lamps wasn't working. It was just not a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: The mini-kitchen
Cons: The friendliness of the day help and get a better breakfast
Location: Nashville was right there and it was so close to lots of events
Not my best experience at a hotel, but it was ok overall....There wasn't much of a free breakfast and the staff during the day wasn't very friendly. But it had a nice location and a mini kitchen which was nice!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No room / No notification

Posted Nov 27, 2014
I wasn't notified that the room I reserved wasn't available until I arrived. They offered me a smoking room ! I had to locate another hotel at 9:00 pm.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to read that we were unable to provide you with the room you had reserved. In response to your review, I will be working with my staff to review our reservation procedures so that we can prevent your experience from being repeated. Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terryfrom Sumter, SC

Sometimes you don't Get what you pay for

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large amounts of noise during the stay. At times it felt like someone was just slamming doors because it was nothing better to do. Limited TV channels. Kitchen area was unacceptable. The temp in the room was either to hot or to cold. The room had a smell, that I could not describe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for letting us know about your concerns during your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide guests with all the comforts of home, so I am disappointed to hear that there were noise issues during your stay, and that your room had cleanliness issues and an odor. I will be working with my staff to ensure that we are working to prevent excessive noise at our hotel. As well, I am meeting with my housekeeping staff to review our cleanliness standards to ensure that we are preventing odors and properly cleaning the kitchens. We continually work to improve our hotel, so I really appreciate you providing us with your feedback. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by jessie and stellafrom huntsville ala.

large room with kitchen very clean

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a nice stay at the hotel the room was large with a kitchen which was very convent really enjoyed our stey