Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1 night only

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was fairly sized with poor lighting. There were limited channels with the majority being ESPN channels, and the TV was poor quality. Okay for a one night stay where you won't spend any time in the room but for sleeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty room!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: the front desk clerk came and cleaned the room (swept and mopped floors) he also gave us room vouchers for future stay. he was very appoligetic!
Cons: better housekeepers, with more detailed in cleaning
Location: lots to see in Nashville
if I would have not gotten this room thru expedia I would have not stayed. but already paid and committed to it
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Suzanne from PA

Definite disappointment

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
I arrived early and of course, a room wasn't ready. Fair enough, check in is at 3, but I almost always check in early. While waiting I was listening to two people complaining about there rooms, one about noise of a large dog next to him, and one about the dirtiness of the room she was in. Then after 3 I ask to check in and the toilet was now being fixed and I got asked to wait more, then luckily they gave me another room so I didn't have to wait. So at first I was happy for the free "upgrade". I got in the room and it smelled awful. Especially around the bed, which smelled very strongly of chemicals. The floors were not mopped and there was hair on the counter tops and floors pretty much everywhere. While things were folded and bed was made, it was very apparent an actual cleaning was not done.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Good basic hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Close to highway and shopping. Just the basics. No frills.
1 out of 5
by Karen from rancho cucamongo ca

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2014
My family and I went to the room and the room was dirty beds not make. I went back to front desk and got another room that room smelled of thick smoke. I cancel the my reservation This is number 69692- 17504 she gave me .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugene from Chattanooga

economy price in a high price district

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was satisfactory and 1/3 the price of the recommended convention hotel. I would stay there again. I had a billing problem and a customer when I checked-in was having a billing issue. They pleasantly fixed the errors but if I had not caught it and returned may not have as easy to resolve. The location is awesome if you need to be in Cool Springs. The drive-up access is convenient but rooms do allow lots of outside noise. Direct booking is about twenty less than using an on-line hotel site. The value was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback regarding your recent stay with us. I’m so pleased to hear that our customer service, convenient location and great value met your expectations. We look forward to providing you with another comfortable stay in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SRI from San Jose

Close to all amenities

Posted Feb 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just OK, if you are planning to stay for a short while then it's ok
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I’m so glad to hear that you were pleased with our great value and convenient location. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grappler coach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Tennessee

Will Definitely Stay Again!

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a breeze, room was clean, & surrounding noise was at a minimum! Great for a nite or a week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. The team and I really appreciate the kind remarks regarding our customer service and clean rooms. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.