Ratings based on 253 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Grappler coach

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Tennessee

Will Definitely Stay Again!

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a breeze, room was clean, & surrounding noise was at a minimum! Great for a nite or a week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. The team and I really appreciate the kind remarks regarding our customer service and clean rooms. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Maintenance

Posted Jan 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Secondary security lock fell off door. Returned last night of stay to find my door halfway open. Door either did not latch or it was left ajar by staff. I had my pets there. Thank goodness they were cowering under the bed instead of missing. Cleanliness was sub par. Cookware was covered in cling wrap. No flatware, plates etc. Would not recommend.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. I apologize for the level of cleanliness in your room and the maintenance issues you experienced during your stay. Also, the feedback you provided regarding our fully equipped kitchens will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotels. I will meet with our entire staff to review our cleaning procedures and maintenance policies to ensure that this issue does not affect our future guests. Again, thanks for the comments. We hope that you will give us another chance to provide you with a better experience in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kat from Virginia

really bad Bed

Posted Jan 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
worst hotel bed i have ever slept on .....EVER.....the door was missing weather striping and it almost felt like I was outside, kind of cold in there. good location and staff was helpful .......hotel needs updates other than that flat screen TV
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. I’m glad to hear that you enjoyed our friendly staff and convenient location. Still, I’m disappointed to learn that you were not satisfied with your room. I will review our maintenance policies with the entire staff. Also, your feedback regarding our bedding and amenities will help us in our efforts to continually improve our hotels. Again, thank you for the feedback. We would love another chance to provide you with a better experience the next time you’re in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jan 20, 2014
The front desk lady shut my foot in the door to make me leave the lobby!! I waited for 10 minutes outside in the freezing cold for her to come to the door. I called to say that I would arrive at approximately 0100. I arrived at 1256. She said she was doing laundry.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for providing your feedback regarding your experience with our hotel. To hear you had to wait ten minutes outside and got your foot slammed in the door is completely unacceptable. Please accept my apologies. I have reviewed your comments with my staff to ensure your concerns are addressed and this experience will not be repeated. Thank you again for posting your review. We hope you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better experience the next time you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Franklin, TN

I would stay here again because of the staff

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
My visit was for a week and I probably interacted with someone from the staff daily. I can't think of one bad interaction and many small but memorable/good ones. My dog was well received and I even got a note from the housekeeping staff one day saying how much they love my dog which to me was a very sweet thing to do. I highly recommend these guys to anyone that is looking for an affordable yet comfortable and inviting hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Michael - I am so happy to hear that you had an enjoyable stay with us. The staff and I strive to go above and beyond to make sure our guests feel comfortable when they stay with us. Knowing that we accomplished that with your stay gives me great pride. Lacey was one of the most well behaved dogs we've seen, we all fell in love with her! Thank you again for your feedback. We hope you and Lacey come back soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doc from NC

Good deal for price

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: Kitchenette, convenience, price
Cons: A little more on continental breakfast.
The room and kitchenette were clean and organized. Although not new or fancy, they were comfortable and convenient. My only complaint was that Expedia charged more than the hotel rate for the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sara Tackett from Cool Springs, Tn

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Convenient and good parking for truck
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mainul

Very Good

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Only concern was the proximaty to the highway caused some disturbance at night. I wish i was placed in buildings close to the office since it is little far from the highway noise. Also I wish it was little cheaper. Hope to stay there as the service was good and close to where i wanted to stay.