Ratings based on 267 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Franklin, TN

Overall total disappointment

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Nothing! A total disappointment.
Cons: Staff attentiveness, maintenance, housekeeping, rate.
Location: Great location...minutes to major shopping mall. Close to I-65
I booked and PAID for this room for an associate...they checked in and the room assigned to them had not been thoroughly cleaned--asked for new room--room had a sofa bed that was not repaired...hard, impossible to get a good night's rest. totally disappointed in the property--would not recommend to friend or business associate. Great location--not worth the price--they need a major improvement in several areas: maintenance, staff cooperation, housekeeping.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a good hotel choice.

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Close to everything and nice staff.
Cons: There could be an employee at the hotel at all times...24/7.
Location: The location was nice and there were places to eat and a shopping strip nearby.
Great choice. Close to everything that I needed to get to.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by amadoufrom Raleigh

poor

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It's was crazy I don't like it
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tn

Horrible stay

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Pros: the staff was friendly
Cons: everything...make sure you clean before reserving your rooms
Location: The location was awesome, very nice area just very bad hotel stay
This was a horrible hotel stay...everything was nasty. dirty bathroom tub and floors and stall. dirty fridge, dirty comforter set. I had to go out and buy a blanket to sleep on. The floors were stained and nasty. I would not recommend this hotel. To be in such a nice area, this hotel was not up to standards at all. The staff was friendly she did let me check in 2 hours early but the living conditions were very unfavorable. Do not stay here...please
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Sarah Efrom St. Louis

Never stay here!!!

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
room was filthy, asked to have it cleaned and never happened. Hair was on sheet first night, bathroom was filthy. Asked several times to have it cleaned and it never happened. Couldn't be more dissatisfied with this place, will NEVER stay at another.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Maryland

Tennessee visit

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The day staff asked me to email to the manager my complaints which I did. Once I contact Expedia, I should be receiving a refund.
Cons: Checking behind the cleaning staff.
Original room - extreme smoking odor and overall cleanliness of the room was awful. The front desk let me check a new room to switch to and while there was no odor, the overall cleanliness let a lot to be desired. The bathroom shower curtain needed to be thrown in the trash. Because of the late hour, we stayed overnight and checked out in the morning.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Filthy bed. Body Hair in the sheets. We left before dawn and called to get credited. Still haven't heard back about a refund
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Would not say again

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yvettefrom Brentwood

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I enjoyed my stay. The room was nice and staff was pleasant!! Only wish there was a workout room..
2 out of 5
Recommended
by J Curranfrom Franklin, TN

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was dirty. Lamp had to be plugged in to turn on and unplugged to turn off. The sofa was ripped and cry worn. Bathroom floor was not clean. Probably won't stay here again.