Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Pros: The employees were cheerful and courteous and helpful all the time.
Cons: Changing the bed linen every day and towels.
Location: The General Jackson and sight seeing shopping.
It was nice and I enjoyed staying there. I only have one complaint. The room was only cleaned if I stayed 7 days or more.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Troy, IL

Run down...falling apart...visible damage.

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Staff was nice, but the facility was not what we paid for! Run down, cabinets falling apart, damaged front door, didn't look like it had ever been cleaned inder the bed! Not good!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoke smell

Posted May 22, 2014
Room was suppose to be no smoking, it smelled of smoke.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

horrible

Posted Apr 18, 2014
woke up chemical taste in my mouth, bad smell in room,notice coming in for remodeling at 10;00. just horrible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Cons: Rooms need to be cleaned better.
First room we went to was dirty, had trash left in it, and the A/C didn't work. We at least got upgraded to a better room that was clean and the A/C worked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for 1 night only

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was fairly sized with poor lighting. There were limited channels with the majority being ESPN channels, and the TV was poor quality. Okay for a one night stay where you won't spend any time in the room but for sleeping.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very dirty room!

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: the front desk clerk came and cleaned the room (swept and mopped floors) he also gave us room vouchers for future stay. he was very appoligetic!
Cons: better housekeepers, with more detailed in cleaning
Location: lots to see in Nashville
if I would have not gotten this room thru expedia I would have not stayed. but already paid and committed to it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M.

Good basic hotel.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Close to highway and shopping. Just the basics. No frills.
1 out of 5
by Karen from rancho cucamongo ca

Not good

Posted Apr 2, 2014
My family and I went to the room and the room was dirty beds not make. I went back to front desk and got another room that room smelled of thick smoke. I cancel the my reservation This is number 69692- 17504 she gave me .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamie from Tennessee

Will Definitely Stay Again!

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check-in was a breeze, room was clean, & surrounding noise was at a minimum! Great for a nite or a week!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. The team and I really appreciate the kind remarks regarding our customer service and clean rooms. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.