Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all the Opryland area stuff.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
My boyfriend and i stayed overnight for a little getaway. Room was clean and comfortable! The breakfast looked great we just didn't have the time to eat!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oxford, MS

Nice, quiet hotel close to everything!

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Overall, a great quality hotel for the price. The hotel staff were nice, friendly, and accommodating. The hotel was quiet and clean. The room was also clean and everything seemed to be fresh and new. My only complaint was the lighting in the room.........it was very dim. The bulbs were the soft, energy efficient type. I think that was the problem. Also, it would have been a plus to have a microwave and refrigerator. Overall, great and I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Close to Opryland Hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2014
I had hoped that the room contained a small refrigerator. The staff was great and the beds were very clean and comfortable. We slept well. Corridors were very quiet carpet very soft. Wonderful breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Easy access to all the Nashville events

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Cons: Need to add outlets for phone and other charging. Next to bed, for example.
This hotel was perfect for what we needed. Easy access to Broadway and other Nashville events. Staff very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice place. Excellent breakfast. Should have more toiletries in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Staff was great and had no complaints with the facility.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel-close to everything

Posted Oct 29, 2014
This was a good place for us 60 somethings to get away from the fast pace of Nashville. So much to do and see- it was good to come back to a quiet area at night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Nice hotel close to everything we wanted to see.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Convenience, Parking, Cleanliness
Location: Close to the Grand Ole Opry the Opry Mills Mall, Convenient shuttle to downtown.
Helpful and shuttles available for downtown and Opryland Mall etc. Great Breakfast. Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Nancy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com