Ratings based on 243 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, disappointing room.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location worked for us. The staff were pleasant and in most cases helpful with the exception of our request to change rooms.
Cons: Accommodating to the needs/requests of their quests. Improved bathroom accommodations in handicapped rooms.
Location: Nashville; historic and country music attractions
We were very disappointed with our room. Our room was set up for the use of a handicapped guest. Most of the changes were not a problem with the exception of the bathroom. There was NO counter space/vanity, just a sink. There was a small metal shelf, 4"x 12",my guess, beside the sink which held tissues and cups. Barely space for a bar of soap on the sink. No place for make up, curling iron, contact case/solution....you couldn't even lay down a comb. It was a joke. When my husband called and requested a different room we were told there were none available, that is none available for the rate we had booked for. So I moved a small table into the bathroom. Yes there was room, a huge bathroom for handicapped access. Don't handicapped people need counter space? We've always been pleased with Sheraton until this visit. I will think twice about choosing Sheraton in the future. The room it self, bedding, TV, Internet access, and furnishings were all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Quick get away made easy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location, atmosphere, pool, and ease of being there.
Cons: My greatest complaint was the lack of air flow in the bathroom making it a bit warm while in there. I like continental breakfast availability.
An overall good experience. It was a last minute booking that we even asked for an early check-in and got an ok for...though we did not need it after all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight get away for the wife and myself

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice modern motel. Very comfortable and not cramped. The most awesome thing was the bed. Woke up with no aches and pains. Was so impresse we got the name off the bed and are trying to find one to purchase. Staff was very helpful with finding local eateries and nightspots for us. Be sure and do downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Short one night stay. The hotel was above average, my room all common areas were clean and neat. The bar was great and had live music.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor service.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel room was great. Check in desk, clerk appeared overwhelmed and bothered. No extra blanket for the sofa bed, called 3 times. Twice no answer at all after 10 rings. I went down to the front desk and found the clerk hanging with the security guard chatting. Not sure I would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kimberly from Swansea, Il

Nice hotel.

Posted Jun 20, 2014
Pros: Location, price and rooms (beds, tv, etc.)
Cons: The stains in bathroom
Location: I was there too briefly to experience the area.
Room was great. Bathroom was a little ify but I am a bit of an obsessive neat freak. I noticed stains by the sink and in the shower. Otherwise the room was really clean. The bed was extremely comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from Alpharetta, GA

Love this hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Super CLEAN, great atmosphere, live music and friendly staff.
3 out of 5
by Bob

It was just OK. Kind of old and a little stale.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
It was just OK not good nor bad. Kind of old needs updating. A little stale but peaceful and quiet. Staff was ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

Bridal Party

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Comfortable
Cons: The hotel staff were polite but not altogether friendly.
Location: It's close to Nashville so there are plenty of opportunities to do things.
My bridesmaids and I stayed the night before my wedding, and my husband and I stayed the night of the wedding. The beds are insanely comfortable. There was plenty of room for all 5 girls plus my mom to get ready there.
3 out of 5
by Ernest Anthony from Los Angeles

OK hotel mid rating..

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Employees very helpful..
Cons: Space for toiletries in bathrooms and more cream and sugar for morning coffees..
Location: Hyatt Plaza across the street. Stayed there before.3-trips a year Son recommented Sheraton??
Heater didn't work.No space for toiletries in bathroom..