Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Good restful stay, clean room, reasonable price...everything you want in a hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Not the worst place I've ever stayed

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: The pool was nice and the bathroom was very large for a hotel.
Cons: A small refrigerator and microwave is needed. Don't understand why all rooms wouldn't at least have a refrigerator.
Location: There are many stores and restaurants close by, and the hotel is right by the interstate, so easy access to wherever you might want to go.
Our experience was only o.k. The hotel staff seemed distracted all the time like they were there to have a good time with their co-workers and not to tend to the people paying to stay in their hotel. They weren't rude, just completely disinterested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Beds. Cleanliness.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Ten minutes from downtown.
Loved the beds and the pillows at Four Points. This otel was a bit newer, in the burbs, about ten minutes freeway drive from downtown. It's next to a Target so if you forgot soemthing..... Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from IL

Very nice Hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014
Pros: Everything, certainly on preference for future trips
Cons: Nothing as far as concerned
Location: Overnite stay, so not able to enjoy area which had plenty to offer. Great location to nearby highway we drove down on, nice view from room also
First time at Hotel, long time since driving South. With Sheraton reservation hoped all it showed on screen was there. Everything and more !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, OH

Great experience!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great hotel! Comfortable, close to everything, staff was super nice and accommodating! I just wish there was a mini fridge in the hotel rooms, but I will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel, disappointing room.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location worked for us. The staff were pleasant and in most cases helpful with the exception of our request to change rooms.
Cons: Accommodating to the needs/requests of their quests. Improved bathroom accommodations in handicapped rooms.
Location: Nashville; historic and country music attractions
We were very disappointed with our room. Our room was set up for the use of a handicapped guest. Most of the changes were not a problem with the exception of the bathroom. There was NO counter space/vanity, just a sink. There was a small metal shelf, 4"x 12",my guess, beside the sink which held tissues and cups. Barely space for a bar of soap on the sink. No place for make up, curling iron, contact case/solution....you couldn't even lay down a comb. It was a joke. When my husband called and requested a different room we were told there were none available, that is none available for the rate we had booked for. So I moved a small table into the bathroom. Yes there was room, a huge bathroom for handicapped access. Don't handicapped people need counter space? We've always been pleased with Sheraton until this visit. I will think twice about choosing Sheraton in the future. The room it self, bedding, TV, Internet access, and furnishings were all very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Alabama

Quick get away made easy

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Location, atmosphere, pool, and ease of being there.
Cons: My greatest complaint was the lack of air flow in the bathroom making it a bit warm while in there. I like continental breakfast availability.
An overall good experience. It was a last minute booking that we even asked for an early check-in and got an ok for...though we did not need it after all!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice overnight get away for the wife and myself

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very nice modern motel. Very comfortable and not cramped. The most awesome thing was the bed. Woke up with no aches and pains. Was so impresse we got the name off the bed and are trying to find one to purchase. Staff was very helpful with finding local eateries and nightspots for us. Be sure and do downtown Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Short one night stay. The hotel was above average, my room all common areas were clean and neat. The bar was great and had live music.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, poor service.

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Hotel room was great. Check in desk, clerk appeared overwhelmed and bothered. No extra blanket for the sofa bed, called 3 times. Twice no answer at all after 10 rings. I went down to the front desk and found the clerk hanging with the security guard chatting. Not sure I would stay again.