Ratings based on 568 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Batesville

Wonderful atmosphere in nice neighborhood

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Location and staff were great!
Location: Close to Vanderbilt and nice restaurants.
Hotel was very clean and room was comfortable. They have a very convenient and prompt shuttle service that runs downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CT

good location

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Good size rooms. clean. Free parking. Pool. Breakfast included.
Cons: Brighter colors.
Location: close to downtown. Convenient with shuttle.
Very friendly staff. Helpful with information. Staff knew about area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Boston

Pleasant stay in Nashville

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Proximity to downtown. Pleasant and informative staff at front desk. Cleanliness
Cons: Would have liked a cookie in the evening. As above, a freezer in the refrigerator.
Location: Nashville is blocks away.
I had a very positive experience whie in Nashville. The room was well appointed. The room had a refrigertor but I did miss not having a freezer. The shuttle was very available to get us in and out of Nashville center. Nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

A nice home away from home.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Friendly and welcoming staff, nice extras in the room, convenient complimentary shuttle service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Richlands, VA

Great Staff and Great Location

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Traveled to Nashville from Virginia to pick up our daughter who was attending a camp at Belmont University. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful when we asked for recommendations in the area. The free shuttle service is wonderful. The room was clean and comfortable and the free breakfast was really good. The hotel location was great and easy to find.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aurora, ON - Canada

Not far from attractions

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: shuttle service was fantastic - a big help enjoyed the breakfast - nice to not have to line up for breakfast
Cons: All good
Location: with the shuttle we were able to go back and forth without driving and trying to find parking quick shuttle service - on demand
Great stay, pool, shuttle to downtown on request, no charge breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Visiting son at Vanderbilt

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, location, comfort.
Cons: Wifi and breakfast
Location: As above
The hotel staff were very courteous, helpful, and cheerful. The room was clean, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. This hotel was very close to campus and my son's apartment. Within very close walking distance were the park with a one mile loop, many restaurants, and many shops. Parking is free and included. The A/C worked very well. Wifi was sporadic. Kind of a skimpy breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Great hotel!!!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Hotel was better than expected. Great hotel for the price. Could not ask for better service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Janie from FL Keys

JUST RIGHT

Posted Jul 2, 2014
For me this is the perfect hotel - good service but ability to do it yourself. Clean, lovely room, shuttle 6 days/week. Only complaint: vanity needs to be larger.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to our activities

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Location, cost
Stayed there before, will do it again. Close to lots of Vanderbilt/Belmont activities. Lots of restaurants nearby.