Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Larry

Visit to Vanderbilt Hospital

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Friendly and cooperative staff, good breakfast, fast check-in, quiet
Cons: View from room was obscured by front structure of hotel but other wise no complaints. Don't have any suggestions about how one could do anything.
Location: Vanderbilt Hospital
No problem accessing I-40 and relatively short distance to hospital. Visited friends and family in Lebanon and Mount Juliet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bobby from Texas

Rude Desk Manager

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Batteries out in tv remote, lock on ice door did not work and not very conveient for places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by becky from Georgia

Always nice and clean

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Pros: The rooms are really spacious and comfortable and nicely designed.
Location: Perfect location for me because it is really close to family but it is also close to several dining and shopping venues.
I frequently stay at this hotel when visiting family in the area. I've never had a single complaint. The front desk staff has always been friendly and helpful, rooms are always clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Doug Nelson from Heber Springs AR.

Excelant

Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Your hotel staff was the most impressive of any hotel I have ever stayed at. After a two night stay, I came out to find my car had a dead battery. They handled everything, and I was on the road 45 minutes later. The other itam of mention was your breakfast, Fantastic. The only downside was the mini fridge did not work and my leftover food from the night before spoiled. I brought my own cooler for my insulin. Over all I would not hesitate to give the highest recommendation to my friends. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

New furnished rooms, with very nice baths

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: new, nice linens, comfortable, clean
Location: concerts, band competitions
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wendell from Jackson tn

good choice

Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Employees very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Craig from Knoxville, TN

Problem for light sleepers

Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall the hotel was very nice and clean. However, if you are a light sleeper, ask for a room that is not on the side of the hotel that the interstate is on. The hotel is so close to the interstate, I heard traffic all night long. Otherwise, it was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Julie from Columbia, SC

Not so new hotel

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This Hampton Inn may be new but housekeeping does not know this. Our bathroom had mold growing around the shower and the shower head had not been cleaned in a while. The bed was not very comfortable. When checking in the staff member was rude. I dont think i will be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I loved everything about it!

Posted Sep 23, 2013
I was unsure of what it would be like but it exceeded my expectations and I would come back and recommend others as well!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tim B from Somerset KY

close to Nashville TN

Posted Sep 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Motel room was clean and comfortable. Located conveniently beside interstate. Hotel staff was terriffic!