Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Nice hotel 30 mins from Nashville

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Nice clean hotel and friendly staff, included breakfast was ordinary and best to give a miss. Good location just off the highway and Outback Steakhouse right next door for a excellent feed at a good price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ireland

Short stop

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Reasonably priced
Cons: Staff could be friendlier
Location: Located out of the way and not a lot in walking distances
Reasonable hotel, but location wasn't ideal. Staff were ok. Cleanliness wasn't a problem. Unlikely to stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: The best complimentary breakfast we have ever had.Huge selection of items.......something for everyone. The scrambled eggs were the best!!!!!
Cons: NOTHING.
Location: Easy to get to from the highway.Some restaurants were nearby.
We stayed overnight on our way home to St.Louis, Mo. after vacationing in Myrtle Beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great. Very clean. Everyone was nice. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to I-40

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We stayed two nights and even though the hotel is near the interstate we were not disturbed by the road noise. We were next to elevator and again we were not disturbed by the elevator. Nice quiet room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Air conditioning in breakfast area

Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel numerous times. The air conditioning has been broken in the lobby and breakfast area 2 out of the last 3 times I've been there. Other than that it's a great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Brekfast
Cons: None
We stayed one night with family. Room was very clean and nice condition.And Breakfast was fresh and nice. Especially wofful was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from mississippi

Highway noise

Posted May 16, 2014
Good hotel would stay again only if I could get a room on the north side of the hotel my room very noisy ear plugs were on the night stand furnished by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy Hale from Lebanon TN

Easy location to find along my route

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed and bedding and hot breakfast too , visited several local shops since they were really close by