Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from knoxville

Nice and clean

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great. Very clean. Everyone was nice. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to I-40

Posted Aug 26, 2014
We stayed two nights and even though the hotel is near the interstate we were not disturbed by the road noise. We were next to elevator and again we were not disturbed by the elevator. Nice quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Breakfast

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Brekfast
Cons: None
We stayed one night with family. Room was very clean and nice condition.And Breakfast was fresh and nice. Especially wofful was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmy from mississippi

Highway noise

Posted May 16, 2014
Good hotel would stay again only if I could get a room on the north side of the hotel my room very noisy ear plugs were on the night stand furnished by the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nancy Hale from Lebanon TN

Easy location to find along my route

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable bed and bedding and hot breakfast too , visited several local shops since they were really close by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stacy from Charlotte NC

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Pros: Everything
I travel for business and always try to stay at Hampton Inn's or Marriott's. This one was a very nice Hampton Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rick from Omaha

Nice Property

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Only stayed one night so hard for me to 5 star this review. The room was very nice and comfortable. The only negative was the corners in the bathroom needed attention (dirty). The breakfast was good and all items were at the right temp. I would recommend this for short or long term stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebecca from Lafayette TN

Posted Mar 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a fantastic stay. Very nice and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Claire from Atlanta

only if need head on a pillow

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is on the lower end of the wide range of hotels that Hampton Inn's can be. Our room was infested with lady bugs and knats and they said there was nothing they could do about it and this was with the hotel's district manager in the next day for inspection. The TV also was analog and I could not tell what station I was on without using a cue card. It was a fuzzy signal too.