Ratings based on 985 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Location and price.
Cons: We thought we were getting a suite with two queen beds but we only received a room with two queens so it was a bit tight for three people.
Location: All attractions within walking distance.
Great location. Great breakfast. There is construction going on next to the hotel which won't be completed until 2017. The noise didn't really bother us but I think it's nice to know prior to booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from honolulu

Spacious room

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Great room; super location and exceptional breakfast bar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Close to downtown area and honky tonks

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Only negative issue was the street noise heard in morning. .room was nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice Hotel and walking distance from downtown.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: location and the kind staff
Location: Located across the street from the Country Hall of Fame. 3 blocks off Broadway, we could run back and forth for naps and change clothes for nighlife
We showed up early and were able to get in our room around noon. They stored our baggage the day we checked out so we could go back downtown until we had to leave for the airport. They Offered to call us a cab for the airport and the Valet guys were so nice and opened all doors and helped with luggage. My stay there was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted May 31, 2015
Easy and nice. Everything I expected. Will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murrieta, CA

Nice hotel, close to everything.

Posted May 31, 2015
Nice clean room, GREAT breakfast, walking distance to everything downtown. Left my Kindle in the room and they were honest and offered to ship it to me. Friendly staff. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa City, IA

Weekend getaway

Posted May 30, 2015
What we like best about this hotel is its location! It is so close to the nightlife and the walk to and from Broadway is safe! They have a wonderful free breakfast each morning which many of the other downtown hotels do not offer. Self parking is conveniently located under the hotel. Our room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Union, NJ

Great location

Posted May 28, 2015
Pros: Location is perfect, fairly new facility
Cons: Common area cleaning could be better especially the hallways.
Location: Perfect location. Country Music HOF across the street, Home of Nashville Predators 1 block over, and Broadway and the Ryman Auditorium 2 blocks over.
Hotel is in the middle of Nashville and seems to give best rate of hotels in this perfect location. Across from Country Music Hall of Fame and 2 blocks from Broadway and the Historic Ryman Auditorium. Crowded and busy hotel, they do a good job managing the volume of guests. Some minimal complaints such as hallway could have used a vacuuming, and maybe fresh eggs instead of powered otherwise excellent. We had a great time and the hotel was perfect for us and we will come back again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: I loved that we were 2 blocks away from our favorite bars and restaurants in Nashville.
Location: Just a few blocks and we were at Tootsie's, The Swinging Door and many more. Taxi's were right out side our door to take us out side the downtown are
What a wonderful place to stay, who doesn't love checking in and having something small to drink and eat after a long travel. Thank you.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff was not accommodating

Posted May 25, 2015
The staff over charged my card, and it locked my acct up. I had planned to use that card only on my trip and had very little cash. I was not able to use it the rest of my trip and I was very angry! They didn't do anything to help my situation and charged out the wazoo for every little thing. $20 for parking is ridiculous! Extra pillows, blankets, and lost a room key and they acted like it was the end of the world. not pleased with this hotel! On a lighter note, the room was nice and the breakfast was nice.