Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ga

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Very nice hotel and close to everything. Will stay here again soon.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over priced for Nashville

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: It was close to people I was visiting
Cons: Parking, beds
Bed matress needed replaced, lumpy. Definitely a disappointing experience. Parking was a mess, not adequate. Whay would a hotel put the coffee maker in the bathroom, right near the toilet? Obviously didn't us that ... VERY disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandyfrom Houston, TX

Quick Business Trip

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Served its purpose...thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JOHNSTON Mr/Mrsfrom west kentucky

Great location !

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
No complaints. Staff was helpful and friendly. More than we could ask for! And, this location puts us at approximately one mile from family but still close to hospitals with restaurants everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by Ellenfrom Johnson City, TN

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very quite, clean and eye pleasing d├ęcor. I will definitely use this hotel for my recovery stay when I get some plastic surgery. The hotel is located a few blocks from the plastic surgery center. Love the location also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Always first class at Hampton Inn Green Hills
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Prospect Maconfrom Whipping Post

Green Hills

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is recently remodeled, lobby and breakfast area are great. Rooms and bathrooms are clean. A/C worked very well. Pool and jacuzzi are in great condition. Front desk service was top notch. You can tell this hotel is well managed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lexington KY

Very well located in Nashville

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: I like it that breakfast was included
Location: Wonderful location. Close to places to eat and shopping. In walking distance. Very centrally located close to the universities in Nashville
Nice hotel. Clean rooms and very comfortable bed and pillows!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com