Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent location and great staff

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Location and staff
Cons: No real complaints
Location: Easy and quick access to the Grand Ole Opry, Gaylord-Opryland Hotel, and shopping.
Very pleasant two night stay. Excellent location just up from the Opry and Opry Mills mall. Super staff - all were friendly and helpful even the breakfast ladies. The staff at the desk will handle any problem you've got and arrange whatever tours, transportation, etc. you may need. My only minor complaint is that you had to wait a little while for the shower water to get hot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Business related stay. Hotel staff friendly and pleasant. Staff pays attention to details relating to cleaniness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Opry

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Stayed 5 days visiting Nashville. Hotel was convenient to Grand Old Opry and Opry Mills Mall. Free shuttle to Opry Hotel and airport. Breakfast food was ok, not great. Suite was roomy, hotel personnel very nice. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
The hotel was nice but the pool was very cool even on a hot day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Very convenient and friends f2f my s t as f2f. Everyone acknodledge your and greeted you with a hello or goof morning. Breakfast was fast and good My only complaint was the loud. I had a hard time sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Convenient location to airport and downtown. Very, very close to Grand Old Opry.
Cons: Our room was fine when we arrived. Day 2: we no longer had a plastic liner for the ice bucket and coffeemaker supplies were not replenished.
Location: Grand Old Opry.
Stayed for two nights with my teenaged children. We all needed to catch up on sleep. The beds were very soft and comfortable and the shades allowed us to sleep late. The hot breakfast buffet was great and had lots of choices. The coffee bar in the lobby is a really nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sudbury

A Southern Gem

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: The Location of this hotel covered all my needs and more
Cons: your shuttle times
Location: grand ole opry mini golf Dukes of Hazzard Musuem Willie Nelson Musuem Opry Mills Mall and a lot of great buget resturants
from the moment we checked in we where treated like gold they really make your stay with them very important and happy. And the breakfast wow this woman Sunshine makes me happy that I stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from missouri

It's an ok place

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Some staff were great. Others did not want to be bothered. Was there for 6 nights TV never worked right, refrigerator was off and on. Complained to front desk and only got a note from maintenance stating they would replace tv. They did not so this during our stay. Some days we has housekeeping, other days we didn't. Had to request it twice. Pool was nice, breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandy from sidney montana

Nice staff

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms and friendly staff.
Cons: Shuttle could run later than 9 :30 at nite and earlier than 7. We walked back to the motel after the Opry which wasn't a big deal for us.
Location: Downtown shuttle was great. We were shuttled by the motel to the Gaylord and it is just a short walk to the mall and Opry.
Just stayed here for a week. Great place to stay and the staff was great. They were helpful getting us transportation to all of the activities we had planned. Loved Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Service

Posted May 31, 2014
I was very impressed by the level of service at this hotel. In particular, I would like to mention the breakfast lady named Sunshine, who welcomed us with a hug and candy each morning. Would definitely stay here again and will reccomend.