Ratings based on 407 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
My stay was great but when I got home they charged my card $50 without telling me and it took forever to get it back in my account so other than that my stay was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Muscle Shoals, Al

Close to everything!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location was great as it was within 5 miles of all the places we wanted to experience. Super close to airport! Loved the "nooks" in the lobby with separate flat screens. So many areas to gather with a small group or privately. The staff was awesome! Super friendly!! Will stay here again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Augusta, GA

Above and beyond

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We arrived very early for check in. The 1st room we received hadn't been cleaned yet so they put us in another room. They apologized for the inconvenience and have us breakfast vouchers for all 3 days, a gift bag and discounted the room. That was a wonderful surprise!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, KY

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
We stayed here for 2 nights instead of paying for the downtown hotels, along with their extra charges. For the price, it can't be beat!!! Free parking and WiFi, along with a $10 breakfast. We drove into downtown/Vanderbilt area each day/night and it was so much easier. Parking downtown is only $5...so it makes this hotel even more affordable. If you want to take a cab, it will cost you less than it did to park your car at downtown hotel. Hotel amenities were great with a happy hour each night, nice pool and excellent staff! Rooms come with fridge and microwave and in room Kuerig machine. We would definately stay here again!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from greensboro, nc

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pleasantly surprised. Easy access to highway and downtown. Slight noise from airport not noticeable in evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Hotel was clean and staff was friendly. It is easy to get to and from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Great hotel for the business traveler.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
The only two issues that I had were: 1) my key did not work first time and had to go back down to the front desk, no biggie really, just slightly annoying. 2) bigger issue was the A/C. My room was at 66 degrees when I arrived. Cool is nice, but that cold, not so much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama

Close to airport and Opry Mills.

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Great staff. Small rooms. Mattress was a little hard for my taste, even with adjustment. No continental breakfast, but good restaurant in the lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Greg Lamar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Peter L from Houston, TX

Last minute reservation

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was driving through Nashville and had car problems. So I decided to spend the night after dropping my car off at a dealer. I thought seriously about booking an economy rate hotel but decided to spend a little more money for comfort after a trying day. I'm glad I did. It was typical Hilton Garden Inn, nice rooms, clean, comfortable and well appointed. Had a few drinks at the bar, where the friendly staff helped me mellow out. I felt a lot better and was glad I made the decision to stay there.