Ratings based on 431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom All Over

Airport stop

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Super convenient for an early morning flight...exercise room is always a must! Good job.
Location: Close to airport.
Fantastic front desk. Unknowingly I booked a smoking room and the front desk made a change to a non-smoking room, quickly and efficiently. The room was very comfortable, good internet and coffee in the room! Great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

easy access to major highways

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Staff was very accomodating
We attended a tournament over the weekend located in the downtown area. We had no problem going to and from the arena. Access to the interstate is easy and quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Great hospitality and the bar and garden was great for a martini and cigar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 12, 2014
My stay was great but when I got home they charged my card $50 without telling me and it took forever to get it back in my account so other than that my stay was wonderful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Muscle Shoals, Al

Close to everything!

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Location was great as it was within 5 miles of all the places we wanted to experience. Super close to airport! Loved the "nooks" in the lobby with separate flat screens. So many areas to gather with a small group or privately. The staff was awesome! Super friendly!! Will stay here again for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mattfrom Mem

Bed

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was sunk in the middle .otherwise very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keithfrom Indianapolis

Slept great

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although their beds say they are adjustable, the bed we slept in didn't seem to get any softer. All in all a great stay though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Augusta, GA

Above and beyond

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We arrived very early for check in. The 1st room we received hadn't been cleaned yet so they put us in another room. They apologized for the inconvenience and have us breakfast vouchers for all 3 days, a gift bag and discounted the room. That was a wonderful surprise!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jerry Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com