Ratings based on 556 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Two Night stay in Nashville during a road trip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Hotel is located a few minutes drive from many Nashville hot spots. Parking is a bit pricey, but very convenient. The hotel was staffed with friendly and knowledgeable people. The room was comfortable and provided nice quality bath products. I was disappointed about the lack of an included breakfast buffet, since comparable hotel chains provide one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Cons: Shuttle service to and from town was very unreliable
Pleasant staff, high room taxes, shuttle service terrible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Convenient to downtown

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Cons: Do not make guests have to pay to park in the parking garage.
It was really nice, except I couldn't find the channel listings. I also did not care for the fact of having to pay to park in the parking garage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tennessee

Nice Place

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Clean place and helpful staff.
Cons: The Bathroom Door wouldn't close. The shower head wouldn't adjust and water pressure was terrible.
Location: Getting into the place was a little difficult because of traffic flow. Once inside getting out the back was easy.
Location was ok. Walking distance to some good eating spots. 2 minute cab ride to the Broadway strip of downtown wasn't bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We had a room on the Broadway side of the building on the 5 th floor. This was very noisy. Ambulances all night long. I won't stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

convenient to downtown

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: friendliness and convenience
Cons: self parking was fine just wished it was a little less expensive
convenient to downtown for either walking or taking shuttle. Staff was awesome and so helpful and loved all the shuttle drivers!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Very friendly and accommodating staff. Clean room and comfy beds. Just what I needed for the night. Will stay there again if I am in the area and need a room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dw

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Nice backup hotel to stay downtown but in my humble opinion over priced for what it was.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from geneseo, il

Very close to downtown and all its amenities!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Very close to downtown and all of its amenities. Not excited about paying $25 to park per day, but it is downtown. Great staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Western New York

Convenient location to neighborhoods and downtown.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: Thanks for the coffee!
Cons: Noise at the street level is bothersome at night.
Pricey, expecially when you throw in the parking. Hotel staff very accomodating.