Ratings based on 474 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Melissa jean from NJ

Nice hotel close to all of the Nashville action.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Clean, friendly, well priced and close to it all. Did I mention they also offer a free shuttle within 2 miles to where ever you want to go? I'd for sure stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chelsae from Nashville, TN

Hotel for the hair show

Posted Apr 10, 2014
My friends and I enjoyed a very comfortable and clean stay at Hilton Garden Inn. We only stayed one night but we loved it. The staff were prompt & friendly. I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Jackson, TN

Close to the arena

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The staff was excellent
Cons: The beds are way to firm
The staff is super friendly and helpful and everything is spotless clean. The only complaint I guess was that the beds are very firm.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterford MI

Only hotel less than $200 a night, but still close

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Easy to get to where I was going. Location was okay
Cons: Voucher for restaurant or parking would be good with a stay.
Unfortunately, it was a very busy weekend and although we booked months in advance got into town early and could not find a hotel within 40 miles. Asked if we could check in early the next day ( first day of our reservation) told no, too booked. Staff was nice enough, for almost $200 a night, I expected a bit more than an ordinary hotel room, especially if I had to pay $22 a day for parking. Although, we found out that wherever you go in Nashville, you will pay dearly for parking. All in all, okay stay. Maybe a breakfast voucher or parking voucher would be good for people who actually stay at the hotel?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jus.i.am from United Kingdom

Great hotel and location with fantastic staff

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Stayed here during a conference being held at a nearby hotel. The hotel staff were a credit to the Hilton group. The rooms were clean and high quality. Plenty to do with a range of bars and restaurants and Vandebilt in easy walking distance. The hotel food was good quality and reasonably priced. The only downside was occasional noise on the Friday and Saturday night from returning revellers. Might be good for the hotel to consider those on business being on a separate floor to those who are in Nashville to enjoy the great hospitality the city offers. Aside from the occasional noise on Friday and Saturday, I would highly recommend this hotel and would choose it again without doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

A Shuttle away from everything

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Really great location, excellent staff & facility is very clean. Fitness center is nice & valet was great with directions when I wasn't taking the free shuttle nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doug from Louisville, Ky.

Nice room.

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was very friendly.
Cons: Was told shuttle ran until midnight and when I called at 11:45 there was no answer.
Location: Not to far from the strip downtown where the entertainment was. Shuttle was nice feature to get there.
We were originally supposed to have room with king bed but had two Queens. Call to the front desk and it was taken care of promptly. Asked for original receipt from where we booked and just so happened to have that. Would not let us unload car from the valet area when we decided to self park. Told to park on 3rd floor of garage and then the elevator was out of order. Waived self parking charge for inconvenience, after I told them I was not happy.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sarah

Second stay in 12 months

Posted Feb 25, 2014
The hotel accommodations and staff certainly were on par, but overall I thought the hotel looked tired and lacked the sparkle it had in February of 2013.
5 out of 5
by Ashley

Great location

Posted Feb 16, 2014
We came to town to see a band and the location was great. We were able to walk to all of our destinations. Plus there was a complimentary shuttle that would take you anywhere in a 2 mile radius!
3 out of 5
by Cookie from Anchorage, AK

It was ok...

Posted Feb 7, 2014
There was tons of "extras" that were not included in the bill