Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Nice hotel, friendly staff, Great Beds and showers

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, comfortable beds and nice strong showers.
Location: Location was good, just a little hard to find due to no sign and located in back of buildings. Close to shops and restaurants.
Hotel was nice, staff very friendly and helpful. The beds were awesome and the showers were great! Nice stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lexington KY

Stayed time at this property

Posted Jul 22, 2014
2nd stay at the Hilton Garden. Last minute booking got a great rate. Close to Mall and food services. Would prefer the hotel include a morning breakfast bar in daily room rate. Will book this property again when in Nashville and Brentwood area.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Knoxville, TN

Hidden Charges!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice. Location was close to shopping
Cons: Tell hotel guests about charges to credit card prior to charging their card. Or better yet only place charges on the guest's card when made.
The staff was courteous and helpful except I wasn't told that my credit card would be charged 50.00 or incidentals whether or not we had any incidentals. I panicked when I saw my debit card had been charged 25.00 two times the day after I checked out. I called the hotel and was told about the incidental charge then and that it should be refunded 2 or 3 days after the charge. I think that should be tallied up prior to leaving the hotel or the staff should tell you before check out especially since we had no incidentals! Also, our houskeeping staff cleaned our room prior to check out and threw away drinks and snacks we had bought for the trip home. The room was clean but temperature was hard to regulate. Our pillows were pretty flat and felt like rags witha few feathers in them. I doubled mine over to make a flat pancake pillow but it was not too comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

keurig

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
very fine room...a little hard for me to find....wife was most happy to find keurig in the room, but housekeeping failed to provide sugar and cream packet. slept like a baby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a solid place. I wish there a complimentary breakfast though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jim from Tennessee

Get-away

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was very nice. The staff in the hotel was very friendly. It is in very good area. It is hard to see the hotel because it sits back off the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Brittany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Everything you want

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, all the amenities you would want and newly remodeled
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mary Mangrum from Murfreesboro tn

not as advertised

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked the room for our anniversary. We booked it for the blackout curtains and room service, 24 hour pantry and a shower bath combo. Instead when we got there we got a shower with no bath, no blackout curtains, the pantry had almost no non alcohol choices and the room service was close to 80.00 and was so terrible we didn't eat it. With those complaints out of the way the service in the hotel was phenomenal and the room was very comfortable. The shower was awesome and you could adjust the water pressure to your liking. If we had not booked it for the things listed we would have been thrilled with the hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, Bathroom, Free Breakfast
Beds were hard, No fan in bathroom, No comp breakfast