Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, Bathroom, Free Breakfast
Beds were hard, No fan in bathroom, No comp breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didnt get to stay!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I tried to check in, was told they didn't have a room for me .. that you had double booked the room I was to get. So me and my kids had nowhere to go at 8:30pm in the middle of Nashville..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from eastbourne

Close to cool springs

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean, accessible and fully equipped. The was nothing you would want extra!
Cons: More accessible hot drinks rough the day
Location: It's location is easy to get into Nashville, cools springs for shopping and eating and near Franklin
We arrived delayed from our journey but the staff were we're very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious with excellent facilities. The breakfast normally in US hotels leave a lot to be desired but this was freshly cooked, lots of choice and much cheaper than out in town. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mount pleasant wi

Great

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Design, comfort and having a wait staff at breakfast. Plus the personnel was engaged with people. Will stay there always!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Just love Jim & Nicks BBQ but my GPS sent me to one far away instead of the one right there in Franklin. Not your fault but it wasn't in your booklet
A special treat to stay at your hotel. I love that it is so close to my favorite places, quilt shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Hotel was very nice andclean. My girlfriend had an allergic reaction to sheets and the staff promptly made or room hypo allergenic and comp breakfast. I requested wine glasses and they appeared. Only flaws wrer that the cleaning lady always woke us up at 8 and my girlfriend fought all the time we eyer there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very friendly. Nice room. Very accommodating

Posted Jan 2, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 24, 2013
Pros: the outdoor area around the fire pit
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Dec 1, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Shoer head and beds. The comforters are way to heavy to sleaap under.
The bed was terrible. It was adjustable from soft to firm. On firm it felt like you were sitting on a wooden table, when adjusted to soft you sank down in a hole that your body made. When you rolled over you rolled up onto the firm part of the mattress that slowly adjusted. The shower had no pressure. I was very disappointed with our stay and will be looking else wher next Thanksgiving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013