Ratings based on 164 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Knoxville, TN

Hidden Charges!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was nice. Location was close to shopping
Cons: Tell hotel guests about charges to credit card prior to charging their card. Or better yet only place charges on the guest's card when made.
The staff was courteous and helpful except I wasn't told that my credit card would be charged 50.00 or incidentals whether or not we had any incidentals. I panicked when I saw my debit card had been charged 25.00 two times the day after I checked out. I called the hotel and was told about the incidental charge then and that it should be refunded 2 or 3 days after the charge. I think that should be tallied up prior to leaving the hotel or the staff should tell you before check out especially since we had no incidentals! Also, our houskeeping staff cleaned our room prior to check out and threw away drinks and snacks we had bought for the trip home. The room was clean but temperature was hard to regulate. Our pillows were pretty flat and felt like rags witha few feathers in them. I doubled mine over to make a flat pancake pillow but it was not too comfy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Beds, Bathroom, Free Breakfast
Beds were hard, No fan in bathroom, No comp breakfast
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I didnt get to stay!!

Posted Mar 18, 2014
I tried to check in, was told they didn't have a room for me .. that you had double booked the room I was to get. So me and my kids had nowhere to go at 8:30pm in the middle of Nashville..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by peter from eastbourne

Close to cool springs

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: It was clean, accessible and fully equipped. The was nothing you would want extra!
Cons: More accessible hot drinks rough the day
Location: It's location is easy to get into Nashville, cools springs for shopping and eating and near Franklin
We arrived delayed from our journey but the staff were we're very helpful and friendly. The rooms are spacious with excellent facilities. The breakfast normally in US hotels leave a lot to be desired but this was freshly cooked, lots of choice and much cheaper than out in town. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from mount pleasant wi

Great

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Pros: Design, comfort and having a wait staff at breakfast. Plus the personnel was engaged with people. Will stay there always!
Cons: Can't think of anything
Location: Just love Jim & Nicks BBQ but my GPS sent me to one far away instead of the one right there in Franklin. Not your fault but it wasn't in your booklet
A special treat to stay at your hotel. I love that it is so close to my favorite places, quilt shops and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Aly from Nashville

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all this was a great hotel. The bed was adjustable and not the most comfortable, but otherwise, great place to stay!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

amazing service

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel went above and beyond to help us with everything we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com