Ratings based on 654 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Through

Posted Apr 7, 2015
1 king suite was great, very spacious. Everything was very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Good hotel convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here to catch a concert at the Schermerhorn. This hotel has spacious rooms, is clean, and has great amenities. Parking gets full quick and you may need to catch a spot in back of the hotel late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
I felt the staff could have done a better job looking up my HiltonHonors account number. In stead, I had to contact Hilton to get the account number and give to hotel staff after I checked in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hermitage, TN

Girl's Night Out

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: The king suite was amazing, the bed so comfortable, I enjoyed the heated pool and the hot tub!!
Cons: There was some construction in the pool area and some painting going on while I was there. Staff should have let me know about it at check-in.
Location: Lots of things to do nearby and plenty of restaurants, convenient to the interstate and just a quick drive to downtown Nashville.
This hotel was perfect and the staff was amazing. This was a marvelous place to stay for a "girl's night out" - - Can't wait to do it again!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room but dirty hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we arrived the hotel water was turned off until 5pm. We had been on the road for 10hrs and could not use the bathroom, or get ready for the event we had to be at starting 4:30. We were not happy. They couldn't adjust our price because we booked with expedia. There was a huge pile of laundry to the left of our door and dirty dishes to the right of our door. I had to ask 3 times for them to be removed. The halls were not vacuumed and very dirty. The room itself was nice and perfect size for having 3 kids. The shower was horrible and your feet were in your dirty water because it didn't drain. The Kleenex box had something spilled in it, it was wet and blue and the front desk could not replace it. The staff was nice and listened to my complaints and apologized. They are remodeling the rooms. Once it's done the bathroom issue should be fixed. And they need a new cleaning staff or a better supervisor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Tom, Hotel Management
Very sorry for the experience with the water and dirty items you experienced. I apologize for the water situation as we have had to shut it off for periods of time to complete the plumbing work on our new bathrooms. I will be sure to pass on your comments regarding the cleanliness items you experienced. That is definitely not the norm here and is not acceptable. Thank you so much for the review and we hope you get to come back and see the completed renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Cons: More help with resturant staff!
Really nice hotel would recomend it to any family or friend. Lovely views and nice crew of people!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom Mississippi

Excellent

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just passing through.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Amazing hotel with a most welcoming staff. Very spacious room and a lovely little balcony for fresh air. Fresh towels and clean expansive bathroom. Greatly enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mauricusfrom Tn

M Pittman

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Absolutely my favorite hotel in nashvillle and the price is worth every penny alotta bang for your buck