Ratings based on 533 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dwags from pensacloa

Exceeded Expectations

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Front desk staff was amazing and room was large and comfortable. Very convenient location for our weekend getaway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kat from Chicago

Family Spring Break Trip

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Pros: Clean, quiet, updated & family friendly.
Location: Close to I65 and downtown Nashville.
We stayed at Hilton Brentwood Suites last weekend. The hotel was completely booked but we had absolutely no noise problems - nice and quiet. Rooms were clean and spacious. The paint on the soap dish in the bathtub was chipped and coming off - paint stuck to the bottom of the soap bar - but not a big deal. I would definitely stay at this hotel again because it is in a great location, close to 65 and close to downtown Nashville, is clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Celinda from Atlanta

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Pros: Convenient to everything in Brentwood and Nashville.
Cons: Breakfast buffet. Not worth the price.
Have stayed there many times. Always clean and a friendly staff. The breakfast buffet is not worth the price but if you order from the menu it is great and budget friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lighting and beds

Posted Mar 29, 2014
The hotel in general is great but I have never been in hotel that had such poor lighting. The batroom lighting was so dull. They use such low wattage lights that I had to turn everyone on. The bed was very uncomfortable. Most hotels have pillow top mattesses this one did not.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tony

Brentwood Hilton Suites

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Rooms were pretty good sized.
Cons: Bar area is MINISCULE.
Location: Nothing that I saw.
Nice hotel, looks a lot like an Embassy Suites BUT WITHOUT a complimentary breakfast and Happy Hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

weekend in TN

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Vey pleasant family oriented hotel, quiet area. Cool springs mall close by.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheena

Great Place to Stay

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms, the decor, the bedding, the cafe, my child thoroughly enjoyed the pool #indoorswimming
Cons: Ensuring that they contact the customer if a complaint has been made. Work better to reconcile incorrect charges.
Very nice hotel. Elegant in every way. Great staff/customer service. My family loved staying here...only one complaint, we were charged a movie charge for a movie that we did not watch and no one did anything to reconcile the matter. I dropped it because it was only eight bucks, but left a bad taste in my mouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Emily from Tennessee

Great location! Close to downtown Nashville!

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Love the proximity to downtown Nashville and Franklin. Room was great size with huge bathroom and comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Hotel had plenty of on site options available. Indoor pool, billiards table, bar and restaurant.
5 out of 5
by EB from Paducah, KY

Family Fun

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: The space in the rooms- the ammenities like pool table and lots of rooms to sit- indoor pool
Cons: the tub was peeling and had rust spots that grossed out the kids but that was small in comparisson to the good things.
Location: We visited the oprymills mall, 100 oaks mall, and green hills mall (only go to green hills if you have thousands to spend- it is very upscale)
Clean, Comfortable, Spacious. And lots to do in the hotel- Indoor Pool- Workout room- pool table- and the rooms were big enought for a family of 7- Def. will stay there again and next time will spend more time in the hotel to save money using their ammenities.