Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Very nice suites

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Safe location and still close to nashville
Cons: Communication between staff
Everything good except key cards not working and when I added a night extra they were able to accommodated me but staff does not talk to each other, got a call at 3 pm that asked why I didn't check out when I clearly had made a reservation with a confirmed email, when I told him, he apologized when he check his computer, a little scary since I was 35 miles away, but glad it all worked out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson, tn

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Staff was very friendly and professional. Could not give top rating because cleaning staff overlooked bathtub and left old soap with hair on it. Otherwise, everything else was wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chattanooga, TN

Excellent experience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Very clean, comfortable, and quiet.
Cons: n/a
Location: Great location, in a very nice part of town, and close to the Nashville Zoo, which was the reason for our visit.
I was very pleased with my stay at the Hilton Suites in Brentwood. The hotel was beautiful, very peaceful and quiet, and the room was extremely clean, and comfortable. I will stay here again. Well worth the cost of the room.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
it was horrible, the shower had standing water that would fail to drain properly and was til the top of my ankles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville Tn

Nice, Quiet and Clean.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
My family stayed one night and we had a very nice time. The room was very clean and had a nice mattress, which is very important to us. Soft sheets and towels. Will be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Des Moines

Great experience!!

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: Great combination of a quality hotel at the right price
Location: The location was convenient from a business standpoint. A bit far from the airport though.
Every staff member I encountered was genuinely courteous and professional. Loved the suite and would definitely stay here again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My stay at the Hilton Suites

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: What I like about the hotel were the suites or the rooms.
Cons: There could be improvement in the parking, more parking spaces.
Location: Well it was close to the main highway. You were close to eating facilities.
My experience at the Hilton Suites was very nice. The rooms were comfortable and roomy. You had plenty towels and the rooms were clean. If you had a problem, the staff were prompt and efficient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better choices in Nashville

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Cons: See above.
We chose to stay at this hotel because it was in an upscale part of Nashville and reasonably close to Vanderbilt. While the room was large, it was dark and did not seem clean. The carpet had a huge wet (and soggy) area. The blanket for the sofa bed had holes in it. It did have wireless internet and parking included in the rate, but it did not include breakfast, which I had understood to be a part of the package (perhaps my mistake).
4 out of 5
Recommended
by N/A from N/A

N/A

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lisa from Memphis, TN

Perfect for our needs

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean, comfortable & staff is very friendly and helpful