Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smokey / not a king room

Posted Jun 21, 2015
The first room we were given smelled like a bar. It was a non smoking room. Then we were moved to a queen room. Not what we paid for! The hotel would not accomadate us in a King Room as we paid for. Hotel was Dirty. Items like soap and shampo were missing as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Right place, good price

Posted Jun 16, 2015
We were traveling and needed a place to crash. Pulled up Expedia, and this a great option.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just Passing Through

Posted Apr 7, 2015
1 king suite was great, very spacious. Everything was very clean. We would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kelly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nancy from Colorado Springs, CO

Difficult Access, Excellent once we reached it

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Access was difficult (roads to get there were not straightforward), but once we got there it was good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Georgia

Good hotel convenient to downtown

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Stayed here to catch a concert at the Schermerhorn. This hotel has spacious rooms, is clean, and has great amenities. Parking gets full quick and you may need to catch a spot in back of the hotel late at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by david

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hilton Suites during March Madness

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was very clean, but somewhat dated. Bed was comfortable! A complimentary breakfast would definitely be a nice addition for the price. I would stay here again.