Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2015
I was surprised how nice the hotel was. It was recently renovated. I was pleased with the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 18, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. We are thrilled that you found our hotel to be so nice. We can not ask for a better review than to hear a guest was pleased their stay. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis

Clean, affordable, friendly staff

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Everything. Just a little hard to find.
Location: Cool Springs has a ton of places to eat. Very nice location. Also very close to main street Franklin.
The only negative comment that I have is that this particular location was very hidden and difficult to find. We always enjoy a Holiday Inn Express!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review! We like to consider ourselves to be the hidden gem of Brentwood. We hope that you will come stay with us again now that you know how to find us! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillipfrom kentucky

christmas shopping trip

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels.com
great stay for a shopping weekend great breakfast room very clean and comfortable great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Phillip, Thank you for the 4 star review! We are thrilled that you found our location to be a great place to stay for a shopping weekend! We hope we have the opportuniyt to serve you again. Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Geofffrom Bay Area

Nice place

Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Still waiting for refund. I checked out a night early and was told i would receive a refund, still waiting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kentfrom Webster, NY

Great Nights Sleep... Funky Breakfast

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Day one of a long road trip, Nice location, All was fine until breakfast: Apparently they had no keys to essential devices such as the refrigerator and drink dispenser. When I was ready to checkout, there was literately no one there, dropped my keycards and left as others had done. Too Bad!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Kent, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your stay. The only way we can improve is by guests like yourself who let us know where we have fallen short of expectations. I apologize that you experienced problems with breakfast. We typically keep two sets of keys for all of the items that are locked up at the end of breakfast but apparently need a third set just in case! Thank you for letting me know that no one was at the desk as you came to check out. I have spoken with the staff and asked them to let me or another manager know if they need to step away from the desk, so that someone else can be present in their absence. We hope that we have the opportunity to see you again and change that 4 star into a 5 star! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LeAnnefrom Anniston, AL

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fine, we were Christmas shopping so our room w/2 queen size beds was just a tad cramped but overall nice. Beds slept well and everything was clean. The price was right and I would recommend it to anyone staying in Brentwood as it was extremely convenient to shopping and resteraunts.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
LeAnne, Thank you for the 4 star review! We can not ask for a better compliment than to hear or read that a guest would recommend our hotel to someone else. Our location is great for anyone traveling to the Franklin or Coolsprings area due to our nearness to the mall and great restaurants! We hope to see you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hard to find but worth the search

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Husband had eye surgery at out patient center in area Hotel was convenient to the area and provided a comfortable place to sTay the night prior to the surgery and the night after. Only disadvantage was that, initially, it was difficult to find. Our navigation system didn'the recognize the address, and it is somewhat hidden behind a shopping area. Although it can be seen from the highway, it is not obvious to see how to get in. We drove in circles for a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
WOW! Thank you for the 5 star review. I apologize that you had a difficult time finding us the first time. We consider ourselves to be the hidden gem of Brentwood and are tucked behind the Home Depot and Ashley Furniture. We hope that now you know how to find us that we will have the opportunity to serve you again! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sharonfrom Pulaski

Fine, BUT...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great Service from staff! Bad Breakfast! Couldn't finish the bad gravy. No real blankets on the bed (my major complaint), but the next night, I received a nice comforter from the desk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Sharon, Thank you for your comments. It is our goal to not accept fine as good enough. I apologize that we were unable to make your stay great. I am very happy to read that you received great service from the staff. I am sorry that the gravy was not good that morning! I have spoken with our breakfast host and asked her to continually check the gravy during the breakfast hours to ensure that it remains fresh. I hope we have the opportunity to serve you again and turn your fine into a great Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Allyson, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the 5 star review! We hope that we can provide you with another excellent stay soon! Thanks, Allyson Trull General Manager