Ratings based on 286 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Very clean and comfortable. Staff was very helpful with local directions and information.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central Il

Nice hotel close to several attractins

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Nice hotel and staff will record to others and will return when in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Judi from Hilliard

Great hotel in Nashville

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice get away and the location and service at this hotel was wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Opryland Conference center

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Location
Shuttle to conference center provided. If you have a car, park at the Opry hills mall and walk over!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Mar 21, 2015
The hotel needs updating. The rooms are okay but not great. The microwave was very old and made a loud noise if you sat on it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was nice and location was great. Pool was supposedly "heated" but certainly did not feel this way. It was very cold. That's my only complaint. Otherwise very good place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Warren from San Jose

A better deal.

Posted Feb 28, 2015 on Hotels
We attended a convention held at Opryland Resort and they were sold out for one night. We booked at Holiday Inn Express/Suites for the entire stay rather than trying to hotel hop. Hot breakfast was available every morning. Free parking, free WiFi and free newspaper. Staff were friendly and helpful. We checked out the gym and pool and they were well maintained.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carol from Columbia, SC

Location not optimal.

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient to Opryland Convention Center, however traffic from Opryland and the mall make traffic getting to your hotel horrendous. Will stay in another area on next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2015 on Hotels