Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Needs to be updated and remodeled

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Air conditioning, needs to be remodeled
You have to travel by busy interstate to go to attractions, a shuttle would be helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jackson tn

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: The friendly people and nice rooms
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location for mall and fairgrounds
It was a very nice room. With comfortable beds. Very friendly staff. They provided very good service and got you what you ask for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville, tn

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We arrived in Nashville for a weekend getaway. The hotel was ok. The staff was very helpful and pleasant. They offered many great suggestions. The breakfast was pretty good. Oh, and you get cookies upon checking in.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Ok , but not many places to eat out around the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from College Grove, TN

Overall nice stay! !

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The overall stay was very nice, but there were some very obnoxious and Loud guests in the hallway for approximately half an hour talking and running in and out of their room, Saturday night. Very annoying being that it was after midnight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick stop in Nashville

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Good location.
Cons: Need some renovation.
Location: Not too far from downtown and closed to the airport.
Stayed there for one night in a layover in Nashville. Quite good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel was just ok.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: The people that worked there were nice.
Cons: Be knowledgeable enough about the area to be able go suggest places to eat or g o for entertainment.
Location: It was close to the interstate.
The desk person was nice but not very knowledgeable about he downtown area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Good service, nice hotel, clean, excellent staff and only 10 minutes from downtown. I recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Canadians from Ontario

Great location for travel!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This was a fine place to stay. Older building but clean and staff were fantastic. Always ready to help. Room was way over priced for weekend of CMAFest but we paid it and only slept there. Didn't use pool or amenities so I can't comment. Breakfast was finished at 9:30am which was too early! I was glad I brought my percolator for the stay. We have absolutely no complaints. We'd stay there again. Safe and 10 minutes to downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Our stay was very nice. A little far from downtown. About a ten minute taxi ride (roughly $12 for a taxi plus tip and then around a $10 Uber ride including tip). Breakfast was the same old eggs and bacon every morning which gets a little old when there for six nights. Only complaint would be make sure you put the do not disturb on your door or the cleaning staff will wake you up every 30 minutes (different person each time, even if your room was already cleaned/addressed as not needing cleaning). Otherwise all front desk staff were very friendly and room was clean!