Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Asheville, NC

Walking distance!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
My husband and I stayed here this past weekend. It was a little bit on the spendy side for us, but ultimately we thought it would be worth it to not have to take cabs/worry about parking for the Titans/Packers game. They do have a bit of a steep parking fee per night ($22) But overall we think it was worth it to be able to walk everywhere and know our car was safe. We walked to few bars before the game and then walked over the foot bridge to LP Field. Staying at this hotel allowed us to avoid, what looked like, terrible traffic to and from the game. Sunday we walked to the Johnny Cash Museum. Nice staff, rooms were clean, bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada

Small problem that was resolved

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Everything except the Toilet problem, great comp breakfast
Cons: Noisy air conditioner
Location of Hotel is great being as you can walk to a lot of the areas and its a quite Hotel as you are not in the noisy area, the only problem that we had was the toilet in the bathroom backed up and spilt onto the floor, no reimbursement from the hotel just some chocolates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quebec canada

good service from the reception 5.00am

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Cons: breafast more fruit
room clean , breafast ok. staff are motivated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Convenient to the music venues. Exc shuttle svc

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Had a great time from the good hotel breakfasts to the many musical events. Even the accidental fire alarm at 3:30 AM was handled professionally by the hotel staff. They were a friendly bunch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Good location

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Great location, short walk to bars and from the arena. Hotels free shuttle around the area is very convenient. Room comfortable, however a little dated. Nice breakfast options.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Loved our stay here. Very busy hotel but such a comfortable atmosphere with many small touches like the weekend complimentary nibbles young talented artist in the lobby room was huge and breakfast was more like a buffet restaurant. Would reccomend this to others
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Good location, horrible parking procedures

Posted Jul 12, 2014
We had a pretty good stay here. We were able to walk to most of the things we wanted to see. We paid to park with the hotel. At around 10:30 on a Tuesday night we tried to park in both of the given locations. No spots available. The front desk proceeded to tell us that even though we paid for parking that it did not guarantee is a spot. He encouraged is to find a pay elsewhere and walk (in the dark) back to the hotel. In the end, the hotel did end up reimbursing us for one night of parking for our troubles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Excellent Hotel. Excellent Location.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Everything about this hotel was excellent.
Having stayed recently at this hotel, I can say that I could not have asked for a better experience. We were visiting from Scotland. The hotel was amazing and only a short walk to the Downtown area. I would also like to point out that all staff were very friendly and welcoming. A special mention should go to Kelly and Valerie. There was also a breakfast which was always great. I would have no problem recommending this hotel to others and if we are ever back in Nashville we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide Australia

Well located with easy access to nightlife

Posted Jul 8, 2014
We stayed there for 4th of July weekend. An easy walk to the party end of the Broadway to watch the fireworks
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Good Hotel

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Cons: Add a bar and resturant. or a resturant that serves drinks
Location: Location was fine. No complaints
Staff freindly, Breakfast cafe pretty good same food every morning. Disappointed no resturant or bar in the hotel. Pool does not have alot of lounge chairs stood in line for it to open 10:00am no sooner if the guard has to open it. We had a nice maintaince man that opened it early for us. It is about 8 blocks from Downtown action not a bad walk. However it is being re-molded and upgraded. It was clean but does need some upgrading. I would probably stay there again. I would defintely go back to Nashville!!!