Ratings based on 602 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Had a great time in Nashville the hotel is very quiet even being next to the interstate
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: clean and modern
Cons: for the price breakfast should be included.
Location: good location if your going to grand ole opry.
it was as expected for a holiday inn which is nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review. We appreciate the feedback and look forward to being of service to you the next time you are in our city! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Holiday Inn Nashville Airport
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Two wake up calls 4 am and 4:15 am. No explanation maybe a computer problem. Computer is business center did not work. Hotel is being upgraded.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest from Arizona, Thank you so much for your review. I am so sorry to hear about the challenges you received with our wake up call system and the business center. Please know that these problems have been addressed. Thank you for your feedback as it helps us grow and make things better for you our most valued guests. Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Friendly front-desk staff, nicely decorated, clean, and very comfortable bed. Great for a hotel near the airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so happy to see that you found our front desk staff to be friendly and our hotel nicely decorated. We are so proud of the renovation. We look forward to the possibility of taking care of you again the next time you are in our city. Thanks again! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! I am so happy to see that you found our front desk staff to be friendly and our hotel nicely decorated. We are so proud of the renovation. We look forward to the possibility of taking care of you again the next time you are in our city. Thanks again! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h

Under construction with noise.

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Would probably stay elsewhere next time. Not that impressed. May be better after update
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Dear H, Greetings from the Holiday Inn. We are sorry that you were not that impressed with our hotel. I do hope that you will reconsider and give us another chance in the future. We are so proud of our newly renovated product that we can't wait to share it with our most valued guests. Thank you for your feedback! Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

overnight in Nashville

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: room was comfortable
Cons: building was a little warm, AC not working during the renovation, room worked ok.
Location: Grand Ol Opryland
hotel is undergoing renovation, but still comfortable and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 29, 2015 by Sonya Slay, Hotel Management
Greetings from Nashville! We are so happy that you found our hotel to be clean and comfortable. We are proud of our newly renovated hotel and would love for you to come back and see us during your next visit to Nashville. Warm regards, Sonya Slay Front Office Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient but poor service

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The hotel was very clean and well kept. The staff at check-in was friendly however the staff at breakfast was horrendous. They wouldn't honor menu prices and our waitress even rolled her eyes at us. The food was over priced and not worth the trouble. Save yourself time and stress and go to Waffle House.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport with wonderful shuttle

Posted Jun 1, 2015
made flying out easy. Dropped us off right in front of our airline and quick to pick us back up once we returned
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
No fridge in the room, sheets were scratchy, no fan or ventilation in the bathroom
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

One night stay

Posted May 4, 2015
My stay was quick. Everyone was friendly and helpful. Store inside hotel was very useful but pricey. Overall okay. Nothing exciting.