Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel was very clean,staff very personal...

Posted May 28, 2015
pillows were not great. breafeast was just ok. but the stay was outstanding will book again..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Suite was clean and very spacious. However the utensil and glasses/coffee mugs were not clean at all. Leftover food on the spoons and forks residue left in the bottoms of the glass...gross. The mattress to me was hard as a rock also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom traveler

Very nice.....kid friendly

Posted May 13, 2015
My family enjoyed the hotel very much. The morning staff were very nice and very personable. The evening (male) staff members were a bit more quiet and not very friendly. Overall, I have no complaints though. The rooms were fresh and clean and and the pool was very nice. If I had a criticism to make is that breakfast time is very rushed. It stops at 9am and they mean 9am. Everything gets shut down quickly and it was the only thing we didn't like. Everything else was great!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Home away from home

Posted Apr 21, 2015
The staff was very accommodating and pleasant. They even drove us to nearby restaurants for dinner and picked us up quickly with a call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, FL

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 20, 2015
The room was much larger than we expected. There was a full size refrigerator and dishwasher. The décor was modern and pleasing. The attractions we were interested in where within 20 minutes of the hotel. We will stay here on our next visit to Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Southaven, MS

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The building could use some paint on the inside. The room was clean and smelled very nice. Breakfast was a little crowded but the food was good. Overall, the stay was nice, peaceful, and minutes away from the places we were interested in visiting . My husband and I would stay there again and recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE BEST!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We travel with two dogs, and this hotel was the most accommodating with elevators right by the front door and a little area to walk them in. We also had plenty of room to walk around, even with their two crates. And - it's only about 10-15 minutes to downtown. Really loved Home2 and will try to stay there whenever possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Really enjoyed the stay. Friendly and helpful staff. Loved the rooms and the space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Matt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grand rapids mi

Our second stay here

Posted Feb 14, 2015
We had a good experience at the hotel. this was our second stay. the only complaint we had was there was a lack of fresh fruit on their breakfast bar that they had had the previous time we stayed. we asked about it and they said their truck did not arrive yet with supplies. This set up of hotel works great if you're traveling with friends. Love the full kitchen set up complete with dishwasher.