Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Aug 2, 2015
Great room- nice staff & comfortable bed! Only complain- noise from planes at BNA
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Staff were fine, but no one carried an attitude of making this a special stay. Went to pool just after 8:00 am and key card would not open door. Front desk responded right away and said they forgot to open it, but not apology and felt like we interrupted them. Breakfast was depleted quickly, waffle machine was sticking badly for those ahead of me. When staff were asked, they said they only spray oil on waffle machine once and it should work fine. Obviously was not working fine, and nothing more was done. People just stopped getting waffles on that machine. Our room was across from ice machine, and we always heard when someone got ice, night or day. So rating is just "ok."
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Round Lake, IL

Nice new hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Cons: having enough Induction burner (hot plate) available for all the rooms
Besides our interaction with hotel staff during check-in (employee was who checked us in wasn't big on customer service) but our other interaction with rest of the staff was quite pleasant. Only other concern we had was that they didn't have a complete Kitchen, you have to pick up induction plate and cookware from front desk. On our first date they didn't have any available for us to use, but they were able to put us on a list and next day we had an induction burner along with 3 cookware. I loved the idea of having the induction burner instead of normal cooktop that I see in majority of hotels w/kitchen, I wish that I have it from the day 1. Loved the location of this hotel and proximity of all the highways and restaurants. We would definitely stay at this location in our next stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice close to downtown nashville & airport

Posted Jul 22, 2015
We got there early after driving through the night and Jeremy went above and beyond to get us into our room earlier than check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pompano beach, FL

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Hotel was nice and clean. Modern up to date rooms. Staff was very accommodating. Breakfast was good. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville AL.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Everything as expected. Would stay here again. Close to the airport, which is good and bad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mississippi

We loved it!!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
This hotel is very nice!!! The room was bigger than we expected, it was very clean and we had a little kitchen with a fridge, microwave, sink, dishwasher, a toaster well everything we needed was there. The staff was so kind. We will stay there again for sure. I really recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis

Great place to stay by the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Nice alternative when you cannot get a room downtown. We were able to grab an Uber for $14 to get downtown and still enjoy that area.
Cons: We had no problems and all of our expectations were met or exceeded.
Location: Very close to the airport and we saw several places to eat in the area but we did not explore much since our destination was downtown.
My husband and I stayed here one night when we came into Nashville for a concert. We were unable to get a room downtown, so reluctantly settled for the airport area but were very pleased with Home2. Staff was extremely friendly; hotel had a nice, modern look; room was very clean and comfortable; and the bed had the best feeling and softest sheets I have ever had in a hotel room (even better than the very expensive places I have stayed). I worried about the noise since we were so close to the airport but we were not disturbed at all, however, we were out of the room from 5:00pm until around 1:00am, so I am not sure how the noise is during those hours but we were not disturbed at all that morning. There was an indoor pool and a nice workout facility. The only problem I encountered was having to go without hair conditioner and body lotion; I did not bring some of the basic toiletries since we were only staying one night and I was going to use the shampoo/conditioner/lotion/soap provided by most hotels but Home2 only provides shampoo and soap/body wash.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Forney, TX

Overall experience was positively not satisfactory

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful, kind, polite, respectful, funny, and knowledgeable and I would hirer them all to work at my company if I could.
Cons: Read above remarks
Location: We visit Nashville several times a year as business owners, and we were there on Vacation for CMA Music Fest.
I would rate a 1 for the overall experience. First the room was not clean, dirt in corners of bathroom, trash under the bed and next to night stand, the window curtain was hanging down and broken (called to have fixed), the toilet did nothing but run all day and night, the room was hot even though we asked about it and turned down the thermostat no change, even the hot when showering was warm not hot, and the caulking was mildewed. The staff was great and helpful. The dryer took 2 hours to dry a small load of clothes. Finally the breakfast was great if you got to eat anything, it was gone by 8 - 8:30 a.m. There were times when the midnight staff was no where to be found even after calling have no idea where they were hiding. We don't send emails like this to anyone nor do we ever complain and we are not looking for anything in return, but for the price we paid we expected the Hilton to be a very nice enjoyable place to be. We would never stay in one of your Home 2 units again ever. We would expect someone to call and speak with us about this
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lyon

A quelques minutes du LP Field

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: L'emplacement, le personnel très sympa.
Cons: La taille du lit, c'est indispensable.
Location: Quartier d'hôtels avec quelques restaurants et magasins ..
bon breakfast, chambre fonctionnelle mais lit trop petit pour 2 même pour 1, surtout quand on connaît la taille des lits aux USA....c'est très étonnant d'ailleurs...