Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ottawa

Just like home

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Nice place, good location, great shuttle service to anywhere within 2 miles which is really practical. Located right across the street from an awesome drinking hole and restaurant. Very friendly staff and comfortable beds. Kudos for offering recycling on every floor. Onsite laundry is great for extended stays, as is the availability of stove tops and dishwasher in the suit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York, New York

Just A Great Place To Stay

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: The room was clean with a full kitchen. Bathroom delightful, plenty of hot water. Working easy to use thermostat. Great location. Great breakfast.
Cons: Not much; the pillows could be less foamy and more feathery I suppose but that is a personal taste.
Location: Location is best for professional music work-major recording studios and producers are nearby. This hotel is out of the craziness of the downtown.
This hotel get the job done with nothing to worry about. Room and hotel was CLEAN. Staff excellent, very helpful. Free hotel-run cab that takes you within 3 miles of the hotel convenient but be prepared to wait 20-40 minutes to get it. AMAZING pool, actually a long, long, hot tub fantastic for relaxing. Breakfast in the morning self-serv with plenty of options and 24-hour coffee station. This hotel is really a mini-full service hotel, kind of a cross between a bed and breakfast and a crazy busy big hotel. It has a full-time front desk and you never have trouble getting their attention. Lobby is great and not terribly busy. Two computer workstations with a working printer and unlimited paper supply as far as I could tell. Pillows could be better for my taste but not a deal-breaker. Great TV and HBO service included. Room was a mini-suite with a couch. Roll-out table for dining came in handy for a take-out dinner. They give you utensils, plates, paper towel, dishwashing liquid too in the kitchen in your room. SO convenient. Also a FULL-SIZE refridgerator /freezer. This hotel gears itself to long-term stay but is great for one night too. I loved it and when I need to go to Nashville again I will stay here again without hesitation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Nice hotel friendly helpful staff breakfast a bit poor though only 4 out of 10 for that one.Hotel situated no more than 2 miles from main concentration of bars but plenty of nice bars around hotel with the exception of one called The Red Door, AVOID AT ALL COSTS, bar is run by a backwards thinking racist who wil not allow entry to anyone who dose not have US id but the rest of the bars are all fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great new Hilton brand

Posted Oct 22, 2014
I stayed one night at the Home2 Hilton in Nashville, and was really pleased by the experience. Everything in the room was carefully designed, and the overall effect was terrific. Hotel is clean, bright, cheerful, and staff is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom michigan

Nice hotel walking distance to the nightlife.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
For the money, this hotel was great. Much cheaper than the hotels near all the action but only a mile to walk to get there. Would stay here again if in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Morpeth

excellent hotel, great facilities and staff.

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Pros: friendly atmosphere. range of amenities. level of comfort in the suites.
Location: range of bars and restaurants within walking distance and free shuttle made evenings in downtown Nashville easy.
staff were extremely friendly and helpful. Suite was spacious, clean, light and airy. Facilities were exceptional including gym, biggest whirlpool bath in Tennessee and patio with gas barbecues. Free hotel shuttle was excellent for trips to downtown Nashville. Choice of food in free breakfast was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We were suppose to stay for 2 nights but only stayed 1 due to the room was to be a smoke free room but once walked in all you could smell was smoke. There were thick smudges on the wall. The garbage underneath the sink had not been emptied from the previous guests. I was surprised I picked it as it is a Hilton and the rating was 4.6/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We only stayed a few nights. But it was a good location for us. Several nearby restaurants and just a short drive downtown. Friendly staff and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver, BC, Canada

NIce hotel in Nashville.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: We had a room with 2 double beds and on the floor map it seemed to be twice as large as the other rooms. Good for a family.
Only in Nashville for one night on our cross country road trip. Great city and hotel, surprised at the low rating. Will be back again to see more and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J Kleinfrom Louisville KY

Great Hotel Spot for Belmont or Vandy

Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had a great stay. Shavonne was delightful at the front desk. Breakfast was good, location great- walk to several restaurants. The Row is delicious!! The room was noisy at night from street sounds (walkers below after restaurant/bar hours) it isnt sound proofed well but everything settled down by 12 or 1 AM. No sounds from inside hotel.