Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would not recommend

Posted Sep 3, 2014
We were suppose to stay for 2 nights but only stayed 1 due to the room was to be a smoke free room but once walked in all you could smell was smoke. There were thick smudges on the wall. The garbage underneath the sink had not been emptied from the previous guests. I was surprised I picked it as it is a Hilton and the rating was 4.6/5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2014
We only stayed a few nights. But it was a good location for us. Several nearby restaurants and just a short drive downtown. Friendly staff and quiet hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

NIce hotel in Nashville.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: We had a room with 2 double beds and on the floor map it seemed to be twice as large as the other rooms. Good for a family.
Only in Nashville for one night on our cross country road trip. Great city and hotel, surprised at the low rating. Will be back again to see more and would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Excellent location and shuttle downtown is free

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Everything went according to plan the staff were very friendly and helpful and the free shuttle bus downtown was a bonus, plus it only took a few mins
Location: Robert's Bar and BB Kings are highly recommended.
Everything went according to plan the staff were very friendly and helpful and the free shuttle bus downtown was a bonus, plus it only took a few minutes. Robert's Bar and BB Kings are highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville

Really comfortable

Posted Aug 6, 2014
it was very much comfortable. I really enjoyed the Whirlpool. I will recommend to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WIsconsin

Smile!

Posted Aug 1, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Should add a pool!
Location: close to downtown
Enjoyed my stay. Friendly staff. Liked the huge whirlpool!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Good location for a college student, and and and and and needs a cab to go downtown after 10 pm
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Janet Peek from Nashville

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is a great place to stay