Ratings based on 524 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nashville,TN

Home away from Home!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: I like the double doors separatng the living room, kitchen from the bedroom. A television in both rooms...so nice. Comfortable bed. Thank you!
Cons: Breakfast extended...Thank you!
Location: Airport locationl Close to restaurants, shopping, and rental cars
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay...thank you! I was in dire need of rest and was able to obtain it at this hotel. It is very close to the airport, drug stores, fast food restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great Price for a Suite that accommodates up to 6

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: Super friendly staff!
Cons: Could use some updating of decor and carpet.
Needed a one night stay to break up a long drive. Needed to accommodate a family of 5 and wanted to have a single room. One of the few suite hotels that offered a 2 bedroom suite - so no one had to be on a sofa sleeper - and for less $ than for 2 adjoining rooms at most other hotels!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Evansville, IN

Nice hotel and would stay again

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Check in was quick and the clerk told us about breakfast the following morning. The room was very nice and bed was comfortable. Breakfast had hot and cold items. The hotel was easy to find and close to downtown.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Really enjoy my stay each time I am there. Very comfy and almost like home. One of the few hotels where I don't have that nagging concern for my safety. A relaxing stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice and clean.

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Motel was very nice and clean. Staff super friendly, breakfast of eggs, biscuits, gravy, cereal, waffles, bacon was great!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waukesha, WI

Comfortable suite hotel near airport

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Check in was friendly & super fast- checked in near to midnight so this was good. Was informed about breakfast, amenities etc. Hotel very safe, lots of cctv & well lit. Room very clean & comfortable. Pull out sofa for kids worked great. Breakfast was outstanding: sausages, eggs, biscuits & gravy, cereals, yogurts, toast, bagels & much more. Staff were CONSTANTLY attending to it, stocking, cleaning etc. A little more $ than I usually spend but there's a reason why hotels like this are so highly rated & so extra cost was justified.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Odenville, Alabama

food service staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and location.
Cons: Making kitchen staff wait until 10:00 before taking food away from serving area.
Location: Grand ole Opry, Opry mills mall, Opry land hotel. A must see even if you are not staying there. Convenience to Nashville attractions and downtown.
Except for the food service staff taking away the food beginning at 9:45 when the kitchen was suppose to be open from 7-10, our stay was excellent. I read reviews with the same complaint before I booked our stay and thought that with a bad review on this that the hotel would surely have corrected this complaint since it seemed like an easy fix. if the hotel would correct this, I would have to say it is a perfect place to stay. The rooms were newly decorated, with fresh wallpaper, carpet and soft lines. Liked the granite countertops as well. Room was clean and fresh smelling, which is a must for me. I loved the fact that there was a tv in the bedroom space as well as another in the living room space. We will stay here again. Even though it is close to the airport we did not hear the planes taking off when inside the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Green Valley, Ca

Close to everything!

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Better linens on the beds. The sheets are not soft.
Location: Opry Mills, Opry Land, downtown Nashville.... lots to do!
The hotel staff is BEYOND nice. All very helpful and polite. Room was clean and nice. The separate sitting area is great for gatherings. Kitchen is well stocked and read for use. I would stay here again!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nashville TN

It's not bad, but not great.

Posted May 17, 2015
If I could go back in time id spend an extra $100 to stay at a better place. We had a non-smoking room with a King size bed and kitchen. The kitchen was clean, no stains anywhere visible, it smelled OK (not good in my opinion). The AC unit was very loud and would cut on and off and wake me up. The bathroom was ok, toilet paper was cheap quality. Bed wasn't very comfortable. A staff member came to our room & I had absolutely no idea what she was saying so she just laughed and ran away which made me uncomfortable but it was an alright stay probably won't go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Texas

Wonderful stay. Spacious Rooms

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms for our family of six.
Cons: Comfort of the sofa bed.
We loved our brief stay at this hotel. The staff was friendly. The room was clean and spacious. We loved the full kitchen. The room is a real suite with a door between the bedroom and living area/kitchen. The breakfast was delicious. The exercise room was adequate with an elliptical, two treadmills, and free weights. Our only complaint was that the sofa bed wasn't exactly comfortable - of course that's true of most sofa beds. We would definitely stay here again and recommend it to anyone else.