Ratings based on 523 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saarbrücken

Mitten in Nashville

Posted May 4, 2015
Angenehm individuelles Hotel in zentraler Lage in Nashville. Sehr netter Empfang, große Bar mit guter Livemusik, die zur echten Nashville-Atmosphäre beiträgt. Zimmer sind hübsch eingerichtet, funktionell und sauber.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: We loved the contemporary decor of the rooms and bathroom. They were also spacious. The staff was friendly & helpful.
Cons: We did not try the restaurant but the ambience of it might be improved.
Location: Everything--Country Music Museum, Printer's Alley, the places on Broadway!
We chose this hotel on a recommendation of a relative. We had a short gal trip to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater, FL

Great say at Hotel Indigo Nashville!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: The service was excellent and the location was very convenient.
Cons: The room had some wear and tear (leak stains on ceiling, chipped paint and walls and floor boards, etc),.
Location: Walking distance to Broadway, Ryman, Country Music Hall of Fame
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The service was excellent and the location was very convenient. Also had breakfast in the hotel restaurant two days in a row because the food was so good!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to tha action

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Great location to all the hot spots. Decent hotel with a hip euro feel. Not for everyone. Comfortable facilities and a good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 27, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello guest! Thank you for your most recent review! We look forward to seeing you again the next time you visit Music City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Nice hotel close to Ryman and Broadway

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: The staff, restaurant, bar, and room were all very nice.
Cons: The noise from other room coming through the vent
Location: Broadway, Ryman, Bridgestone Arena, all downtown attractions.
The staff was excellent. Everyone we encountered was very hospitable and pleasant. The room was clean and nice. The only complaints were the water pressure (which would not prevent me from staying there again) and the noise from another room. The noise was actually coming from a vent that opened into our room. We could hear every cough and conversation as if they were in the bed next to us. We slept with the TV on to drown out the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Johnson City, TN

great hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This hotel was an easy walk to Bridgestone Arena; the reason for my stay. The room and whole hotel were decorated in a great mix of styles; very inviting and comfy. All hotel staff members were very friendly and helpful. Parking was safe and easy. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Lafayette, Tn

Nice trip

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Everyone was very nice and friendly. Would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Thank you David for the recommendation, we look forward to seeing you again in Music City!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom NC

I'll be back

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Fun hotel in a good location. Live music all day long added to the lobby feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2015 by Michelle, Hotel Management
Hello James from the Indigo Nashville. Thank you for the high marks, I am glad you enjoyed our music, along with the ambiance of our lobby! Looking forward to seeing you again in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com