Ratings based on 1,501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Very cool hotel and nice amenities

Posted Dec 23, 2014
I enjoyed staying here except for the bed... Reviews all said pillow top mattress but that it definitely wasn't my case. Other than that I like the hotel and would likely stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom knoxville, TN

Awesome for young Nashville-goers

Posted Dec 22, 2014
So much fun! People of all ages will love! Perfect distance from city!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom evansville

Satisfied but not ecstatic

Posted Dec 5, 2014
The hotel has a lot of great qualities. Great location, quiet but the things that had me on edge was bed comfort and room maintenance. Don't get me wrong it's clean. Dusty vents and baseboards are key as well! If you are reviewing to book here so you know I would book again, just giving feedback that will help.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Chattanooga

hotel near airport

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Location is good, no freeway noise to speak of.
Cons: More attention to housekeeping.
Location: Short drive to eateries, Downtown Nashville nearby.
Decently remodeled hotel.. Ran shower for 5 plus minutes, no hot water. Notified staff, issue resolved within 30 minutes. Dust bunnies and old peanuts on rug behind draperies. No writing paper or pen in desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Cons: Girl answering phone had no clue about giving directions.
Enjoyable, but short. The hotel was nice, the location, excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Illinois

Enjoyable stay at a little different hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: The beds were super comfortable - wish I had one like it at home!
Cons: The prices in the dining area and the staff need to work on what to do in the event of an emergency.
Location: We were just passing through Nashville, so it was just an overnight stay. Really can't comment on this.
Overall we had a great stay, and I would recommend it to friends and will stay again if we need a place in Nashville. It started out a little rocky at first with a fire alarm blaring and the hotel staff trying to figure out what to do to shut it off after the fire department cleared them, but once that was over, everyone was super friendly and helpful. I highly recommend it to people who are traveling with dogs, as they accept pets, which was great for us and our "boys". Loved the eclectic artwork and decor. It was different without being all out tacky and made for some great conversation! Probably the only complaint I have would be the prices in the dining room. While the food we had was good, it was definitely not at the par of the prices that were being charged. However, that is a minor complaint since we could have chose to eat elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom TN

Nice contemporary hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Needed hotel to stay in before surgery at Vanderbilt. Loved the hotel, and want to go back for weekend trip. Just not under the circumstances we had this time. Very romantic atmosphere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ehh it was ok

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Nice room space but the bed was a bit hard plus not much of a walkING around hotel either but decent milesized fum dentwn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
We went to the football game and our stay was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Memphis

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Convenience and cleanliness
Had a wonderful stay. Close to airport. Room was very clean and comfortable