Ratings based on 949 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Iowa

Very nice hotel close to I-40 and the airport

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to the airport and interstate that led downtown.
We had a king room. Huge 800 square foot room with closet, desk, mini-fridge, sectional and a televison on a swivel so convenient to either space. They are in the midst of a remodel of rooms. We were in a room that was not remodeled, but we saw the remodeled rooms. They are gorgeous! We were there 3 nights. Staff was wonderful. Breakfast buffet included hot items, fresh fruit, breads. Very good. Lovely common spaces. Parking is free. Fast food restaurants are near the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Room size, 24/7 prepared food and coffee options, complimentary airport shuttle
Cons: Bed comfort
Overall great experience. Only complaints are that the bed was a little firm for my taste and there was construction on the 3rd floor. The construction did not interfere with my sleep however, since I did not notice it until around 9AM. Staff was very nice. They let me check in a little early and there was a complimentary shuttle to the airport, which was very convenient for me. Would come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom e

Close to airport, but very little airport noise.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
All staff were very friendly and helpful. They made the stay great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Good location.
Cons: Beds were terribly uncomfortable - left with a backache.
Location: Near the airport and good location close to Interstate.
Nice hotel, friendly staff, breakfast was ok but have experienced better, beds were not comfortable at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Very nice for the price

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Very spacious and clean room, cleaning service daily, the breakfast is simple but fulfilling. Very quiet hotel. Close to downtown Nashville (15 minutes) with plenty of restaurant, farmacy and convenient stores nearby. Gas prices very low around town. The highlight is the extremely friendly and helpful staff. Awesome food in town, get the ribs. Not a fancy hotel, just a place to stay, but very nice, clean and quiet. Easy check in and out. Good normal neighborhood, we felt safe all the time at any time off the day. I recommend the hotel if you are on a budget and planning to spend your money at great Hollywood Dr in Nashville. PS Allow yourself 15 to 25 per parking/6 hrs or stall, as they call it. We felt in love with Nashville.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Stayed one night for an overnight trip to see the grand ole opry Christmas show. Close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Perfect location close to the airport. Have stayed at this Hyatt many times and it is always a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay very comfortable

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Great hotel to stay very comfortable great breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very modern and clean. It was very close to the airport but was never interrupted by planes or anything like that. Very nice and will definitely stay at a Hyatt Place again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com