Ratings based on 759 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntsville,Alabama

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Great location near the interstate...older hotel that has been renovated
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Arrived at check in and did have a little difficulty understanding the rules of check in and why they charged me for the room already. Did not understand the cancellation policy. Reserved a king room and all they had was a room with two queens. This was ok. Have nice comfortable rooms and a good breakfast. Anytime I travel to Nashville, I check on room availability at this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rockford, il

Huge room, too small bathroom!

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Hotel conveinently located right off the highway & across from Target! Modern hotel with clean fair cramped lobby and rooms. I was at first impressed by the size of the double room with large couch, desk & large screen tv; however stepping into the extremely tiny bathroom I realized the "living area" was quite obnoxious! The bathroom didn't even have space for the small trash can! Other than the unusual use of space the room was clean and an overall good value. Complimentary breakfast was a treat, included specialty egg sandwiches as well as the standard cereal, oatmeal, pastries & fruit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Staff was fantastic and efficient. Breakfast was hot and tasty. Huge room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Joseph, Michigan

Clean and well furnished rooms. Very comfortable

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Location: Close to everything. Downtown Nashville, just about 15 minutes away. Located near many restaurants, shopping and sightseeing!
Spent 3 great nights there with 4 of my friends, (we have known each other since we were young girls, 14 yrs old! We celebrated our 70th Birthdays!! together seeing the sights around Nashville. Pleasantly surprised with our accommodations. Clean and Comfortable with a SUPER breakfast! Staff was more than helpful , informed and cheerful. All 5 of us stayed in the same room and had more than enough room. Only negative things I could say -because hotel was filled it was a little hard to find a parking spot later in the evening and we wished the outdoor pool was heated! Would definitely stay again!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good room, tiny bathroom

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Room was good sized, bathroom was tiny; I had a hard time getting in the bathroom because of how it was set up( I'm 5'5" and 130lbs). Everything was clean. The complimentary breakfast was not terrible. Overall, really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis TN

Business Trip

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Didn't have to leave hotel for any meals if you didn't want to.
Cons: The only complaints I have were the bathroom could be a little bigger and I couldn't figure out how to set the clock.
Location: Hard to get out in traffic during morning and evening rush hours but lots of restaurants and shopping within 3 to 5 miles.
Hotel staff was very accomodating. Rooms clean. Food was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Very comfortable room.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: We liked the comfortable living space where we could unwind in the evening and watch a little TV before bed. Also loved the great shower, & king bed.
Cons: Probably too late to change it now, but it would have been nice to allow just a little more space between the toilet & the shower...it was a bit tight
Location: We visited Antique Archaeology (Pickers show), Pro Bass Shop, & some other shops and restaurants in the area. Ran out of time for other stuff to see.
We enjoyed our room so much, we stayed a second night! The staff were all very helpful and friendly, and our breakfast was nice. We plan to stay there again sometime, on our next trip down to see my relatives in Alabama.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington dc

we enjoy staying at this hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
The hotel employees are very friendly and very helpful, especially Nicole at the front desk...she always there for us to assist us with our needs at breakfast station.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tuscaloosa AL

Very comfortable!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: The room size was great! Very comfortable bed and very nice sitting room.
Cons: The coffee at the breakfast buffet wasn't great. That was my husband's only complaint. We would have enjoyed some coffee in the afternoon or evening.
Location: Very convenient to the interstate.
We enjoyed our recent stay! The hotel was very clean, comfortable and welcoming!