Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from J

Here's my review.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Great location! We went for a concert (One Direction) at LP Field. The hotel is a good walk to there, but better than being stuck in traffic all night. After the concert, they had free cookies and refreshments in the lobby when we got back to the hotels. Lots of bars within walking distance as well. The room was very clean! The bathroom door lock was broken, but it wasn't a main concern for us. Awesome showerhead! Third shift staff was extremely rude. $20 per night for parking, which is a little ridiculous. Continental breakfast was amazing!! It ends at 9am, which is a little early. Overall, I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Peters, MO

The hotel was really nice and updated

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Cons: The parking garage is so tiny, there's not enough room to fit a car in the spaces. My friend's car was hit by someone because of this.
Location: Really close to Broadway, Country Music hall of fame, shopping, pedestrian bridge, symphony venue, bridgestone arena
It had a perfect location, really close to the night life. What a pleasure to stay at, I'll definitely be staying here every time I come to Nashville.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Location, and it's a brand new property so excellent condition
Cons: Staff could be a little better trained
Location: Quick walk to Music City Center and many downtown destinations
This is a great location, downtown and very convenient to the convention center.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wausau, wi

Just ok

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Was just OK. Staff not very friendly. Front desk seemed to always have a lot of employees standing around talking to each other. Felt like I was interrupting them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from West Virginia

Pleasant experience

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: The hotel was within walking distance to the downtown attractions, including the arena and Hall of Fame.
The hotel staff was extremely helpful and tried very hard to accommodate requests. Parking was easy in the parking garage at the hotel. The location was perfect for the downtown events we wanted to attend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Great hotel, AMAZING staff, Fabulous trip

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff was friendly, helpful, and all around amazing
Location: So close to the district and a quick walk or cab ride to wherever you want to go!
Nashville was a great city, and this hotel made it even better. The personable staff went above and beyond to make the trip a success and as pain free as possible. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and in a great location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bettendorf

Great Downtown Nashville Location Hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Everything! No noise in the hallways. There was construction right outside our window-NEVER heard it. Easy access to the Interstates.
Cons: Not one thing...well maybe a little less in cost!
Location: See above.
Although this hotel is a little pricey, it is DEFINITELY worth it. You can walk to all the great music bars, shops and restaurants downtown. You are right next door to the Country Music Hall of Fame, the Arena, the Ryman Auditorium. The Titan football field is a walk across the river. I would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Saturday night in Nashville.

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Paying the extra $20 for parking sucked.
Location: One block away from "the strip".
This is the perfect hotel if you're in Nashville bar hopping. The hotel is first class, staff is super friendly. We were a block away from lower broadway bars. There's also a bar and a snack shop in the lobby. We'll definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice close to downtown.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
my grandson and I took advantage of the work out room in hotel. They also have a nice pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful new hotel

Posted Aug 6, 2014
We had a wonderful stay this hotel during our visit to Nashville. We were thoroughly impressed by the friendly staff, lovely breakfast and overall high quality of the hotel. We did have a minor complaint about the air conditioning unit in the room, as it blew directly onto both beds and made it a bit uncomfortable when trying to sleep. Other than that, we had absolutely no complaints about our stay. We loved being centrally located but not too close to the Broadway strip that you could hear the loud music. The hotel staff was incredible and always welcomed us back with a smile. We will absolutely be back when we return to Nashville!