Ratings based on 526 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom k

Posted May 26, 2015
it was nice to stay one night. They are providing delicious breakfast. It was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay to walk around downtown

Posted May 26, 2015
Lots of space in the room, beds were comfortable, and the location was perfect for walking downtown to go shopping, have dinner, and easy walk back from the bars at night. No expensive cab fares if you stay here! Will definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Belle Mina

25th Wedding Anniversary Experience

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Great late night staff! Very short walks to and from Broadway, no need for a Taxi. In the Midst of Everything,
Cons: Maybe not so much Asian influence: A more American Grand Entrance. Like JAZZ entertainment, 1920's. I love that era and people I know crave it.
Dave at registration gave us a view of the Cumberland River and two bridges, it was great; construction of the new amphitheater was a highlight, not noisy as was warned. 14th floor view of crane works actually intrigued us! How could he climb 200+ feet every day? Breakfast could have had more meat and potatoes, yet provided everything else we could possibly want. It was the night staff that impressed us most, welcoming us to meet and greet guests at 3am while sobering up with fruit infused water or coffee. We enjoyed the late night conversations of the bachelorettes and Bride to Be. Dinner next door at Sole Mia was delicious, we sat outside among the grapevines and baby doves, shared scallops and chicken, and wine, toasting our memories of 25 years together.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, super nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2015
I stayed here for a bachelorette party and our experience was great! The location is perfect, just a block away from Broadway. The inside of the hotel is very nice and new. We requested a conjoined room and got one. The rooms were spacious and very nice. The only complaint I have was how expensive it was to park overnight in the parking garage. I guess that's what you have to expect with downtown parking in a big city. Other than that it stay was great! I would definitely recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Great Hotel!

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel and awesome complimentary breakfast. Rooms are nicely decorated and clean- we had 5 people per room and it felt very spacious. So close, about 5 minute walk to the main strip on Broadway. My only thought- it would have been nice to have an outdoor pool! Staff was so helpful and accommodating!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Clearwater

Good value for being only two blocks from Broadway

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Comfortable bed, quiet.
Cons: Better communication within kitchen staff.
Location: 2 blocks from Broadway the center of action in Nashville.
No problem with the room. For dinner I ordered a salad at the bar. First, the kitchen got the order wrong. Then the bartender forgot to give me tools.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2015
Good points. --location excellent. Staff helpful and facilities good. Negatives- breakfast shutting at 9 am. Nashville is about late nights. Requested a Brandy at bar - didn't stock any. Asked for whisky. No Scottish at all. Minor points as overall experience very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really great hotel

Posted May 9, 2015
Pros: location, staff very friendly
Cons: just keep doing what your doing
Location: main street is just two blocks away, everything is really close you dont need a car or taxi to get where you want to go
great location, would rate this hotel more like a 4 to 4 1/2 star hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Nice hotel

Posted May 8, 2015
Location is important and the location was perfect. Great staff, breakfast and rooms Would recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Stayed one night downtown. The hyatt is within walking distance of the main attractions. Comfortable beds, very clean, wonderful staff,excellent live music in the evenings. Free breakfast was hot and delicious . Would stay here again. :)