Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by I A bg Celebrat from chicago

Disgustingly dirty you definatly get what you pay.

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Disgustingly dirty .Be sure to bring your own pillows and sheets I had to bleach everthing . No refigirator as I was told or Microwave. I thought I was gonna fall through the floor noisy .Housekeeping knocks on the door anyway.,even if your do not DiSturb sign is out why I dont know to make a dirty bed and empty trash .There were pubic hairs on the sheets and matress cover .If your on a tight budget and your staying for a week call the hotel themselves. Its 174 a week
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by natashia from lebannon tn

Nice hotel. Close to my cousin

Posted Apr 11, 2014
I got lost but I find it I had fun the kids like it they didn't. Want. To leave
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from south Carolina

Fair;)

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Fair hotel in Lebanon. Close to Lebanon premium outlet as only across the road. Not much on offer for breakfast.no coffee machine in the room.bedding was changed after only one night.plenty of clean towels. Got room on expedia at $105 for our three night stay so basically was happy with what we got for the price x
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Goodie Gumdrop from Pennsylvania

Convenient

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: The price and location
Cons: The cleaning staff peppering guests with "are you checking out? as they depart their rooms is unprofessional and disrespectful to the guests.
Location: The motel is located across from the Lebanon Outlet Shopping Center and is close to many eating establishments in the immediate area.
For the price and location it was convenient, however the room did not contain a refrigerator, microwave or iron, or ironing board and I requested those small amenities. The evening staff seemed highly agitated by the influx of people coming to inquire about their rates and durations of stay. I also enjoy having the convenience of a coffee maker in the room so I do not have to travel to the public breakfast area to have an eight ounce cup of coffee amidst strangers first thing in the morning. I also did not care for the cleaning staffs' lack of privacy and consideration for guests leaving to go about their daily business. The cleaning staff would stop guests (I was one of them too) to ask them if they were leaving because they wanted to clean their rooms. I do believe the front desk has a roster of departing guests and provides the cleaning staff with a list of rooms to clean before they start their shift. If they do not then management should definitely consider implementing this change. It happened to me twice and I informed the front desk only to be told that is the way they are...NOT GOOD.
2 out of 5
by G from S

Overnight stay, last minute choice

Posted Mar 15, 2014
This was not a planned choice ... Last minute need to sleep. Otherwise other choices would be better This basic bare minimum facility
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by carrie from tennessee

large bed. nice pillows

Posted Mar 5, 2014
it was a nice stay. upstairs people were kind of loud but they all got quite by 10pm or so
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confusing

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Selling single rooms as double is very confusing. I thought that it was two rooms with 2 beds each, based on their description. But it was just one room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
Breakfast was slim at best but it was quiet and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Art from East Kentucky

You get what you pay for.

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cheap rates ($98.00 total for Fri/Sat), but not the cleanest. Propositioned by hooker within 10 min getting there. Was told room had microwave and fridge, but it didn't. Rained hard overnight and I had 4 inches of water surrounding my car. Would not stay there again.