Ratings based on 775 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Albuquerque

Nice hotel in need of better public transit.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Good staff, sanitary rooms, decent breakfast, comfortable facilities, and internet.
Cons: Not sure.
Location: One can take the number 4 city bus a few blocks away to downtown to connect to sites like Lookout Mountain, etc.
The hotel itself was quite good. My only concerns were its lack of public transportation to connect it economically to the airport and the greyhound bus depot which is next to the airport. In contrast, it does have fairly good city bus connections to downtown Chattanooga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Great find!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Inexpensive, great location ($5 uber ride to Broadway), no bed bugs - had a great stay!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not expensive ...perfect room

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Rooms were clean. Hotel staff was very accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atl. Ga.

Close to my destination point

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: It was close to my destination to LP Field
Cons: Carpet in my room
Location: Couldn't find anywhere to eat at close by but a Shoneys.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

You get what you pay for

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: How close it was to where I needed to be
Cons: Maybe have strict rules about having guests or being loud after a certain time.
Location: It was very conveniently right off the highway and about a 5 minute drive from the majority of things to do in town
This hotel was close to The Bridgestone Arena so it was perfect for us because of the price. The beds are decent. The bathrooms are insanely small and the quality on the TV isn't too great. It didn't seem like there were many other people staying there (not many cars outside) yet it had a tendency to be pretty loud during the night. It seemed like there was constantly people coming and going, (hearing vehicles leaving and entering the parkway) and nobody seemed to care how loud they were talking as they would pass by your room, even at midnight.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Bad hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Nothing, I was thinking about the location, but it was really bad I don`t like it
Cons: The quality
Location: Nothing, it was behind a High way
I don`t like this hotel, I am really surprised about Expedia experience. The quality of the hotel terrible.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicolefrom Chicago

You get what you pay for...

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place for partiers or college kids. Our room had a smell but decent location to the downtoen area. I would recommend taking a cab and not walking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wolfgangfrom Berlin

3 Minuten Fussweg zur Bealestreet

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
kosterloser Parkplatz. 3 Gehminuten zur Bealestreet. Schlechtes Frühstück. Nur Kaffee und abgepackter Kuchen
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Virginiafrom Amissville,VA

Knights Inn Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
water stopped in the middle of a shower-took about 7-8 minutes to come back on. It was like the Hilton compared to the place we stayed in the night before. Would be nice to have racks to place your suitcase on.