Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Very Clean & Great Service

Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
One staff member went out of her way to help us as we had to come to town for a funeral. This lady staff member helped us book more days and made our unexpected trip a good one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from KY

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
We stayed one night in Lebanon for shopping. The hotel was very clean (pool and hot tub too). The staff was friendly. I would stay there again if I return to that town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by TMB from Alexandria, Va

Great Hotel Great Price

Posted Sep 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
This is the 3rd time we have stayed at this hotel on our way to Nashville. Great hotel and a great price. The staff is super friendly and check in was flawless. Pet friendly and they love pets here. Most pet friendly hotels are stand offish...not this place they seem to really like pets here! Clean rooms!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chris from Knoxville

Nice stay

Posted Sep 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice stay for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Pace, FL

Roomy Rooms at La Quinta

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Aside from the Hotel being full and it taking the receptionist an hour to find me a room (that was reserved over a week before), breakfast was excellent, the room was awesome, spoiling me to the concept of a sitting and sleeping area when I travel. Don't know if the check-in issue was system or receptionist error, but she was very courteous and apologetic and worked diligently to find and correct the error. I recommend LaQuinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location outside of Nashville.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The staff was great, especially the front desk. It was a very busy night, and yet greeted nicely. The AC wasn't on when we got in on a late arrival which made the rooms stuffy. One of the two rooms had a food container in the refrigerator from the previous person, otherwise the room was very clean. The second room smelt like smoke which being smoke free meant the previous person was acting foolishly and not too considerate of a person.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa B

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Hot Springs, Ar

Will Definately Be Back!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Nicely decorated, very comfortable and clean
Cons: During the summer months cool down the room where indoor pool is located.
Location: Close to interstate 40, outlet mall, Wal Mart, restaurants,
This hotel has been remodeled/upgraded. I have stayed there on two seperate occasions recently. The rooms were very nice. Mattresses were comfortable as well as the many pillows. The bathroom was also nice, with a great massage shower head, lots of water pressure and plenty of very hot water. Needless to say both times I had a relaxing stay. I could have very easily spent twice the amount in Nashville for a room this nice. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. The room where the indoor pool was located was way too warm. It felt like a sauna (this was in June) and there was a powerful smell of chlorine. However, it is conveniently located just off of I40, and is walking distance from the outlet mall. There are also lots of restaurants to choose from. I know I will definately be staying there again and would recommend this hotel to my friends. P.S. LQ is also pet friendly. Our chihuahua was very comfortable too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2013 on Hotels.com