Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stan from Chambersburg, PA

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was nice and clean, and well taken care of.
Location: We appreciated that it was located close to an O Charley's, a good eating place within easy walking distance of the hotel.
We were greeted warmly by the person at the front desk when we arrived. She promptly told us that our room was ready, that they'd taken that into consideration for those of us that would be attending an event close by, that all such rooms were ready. She also told us of the quickest and best route to the event we were there to attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Interstate, shops & restaurants.

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very convenient to a number of shops including Prime Outlets, as well as restaurants and the Interstate. A short drive into town and not far from Nashville if you're looking for a night out. The room was quiet even though it was close to the interstate. The room quality itself was satisfactory, and customer service was great when a concern was voiced. If you're a pet owner, this hotel is pet-friendly.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by Headshaker from CT

Not up to expectations.

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Not really up to the standards of the la Quinta chain, pillows not comfortable, small towels, key didn't work in door so we had to trudge back down stairs after a long day on the road, breakfast disappointing, etc
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from New York

Cleanest Hotel I've Ever Stayed At

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let me start off by saying what an incredible hotel this is. At the value it was, I did not expect it to be this clean or even so modern. First off, the staff was incredible nice and when I called the main office a couple of times late at night, I got only the friendliest service. The hotel itself looks brand new, modern, nicely lit and clean. Our room was extremely spacious with beautiful lamps and cozy atmosphere. We had a nice couch, desk, comfortable queen bed, HDTV with cable, free wifi and with a nice bathroom. The hotel smelled delightfully clean and great. Also a fridge and microwave. The next morning we got free breakfast that was just as delicious. I honestly have no complaints and thought I was staying at a much more premium hotel. I cannot recommend it enough if you're on a road trip or just staying in Nashville. Also right next door is a premium outlet mall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Scott from Virginia

Awesome!

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only complaint I have is that the pool water appeared to be dirty. Other than that this hotel is very nice with friendly staff and very clean rooms! I will stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rafael Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by J Snow from Lampe, MO

great place if you are traveling with pet

Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was pleased with my stay at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Lebanon. I was worried about an unpleasant stuffy smell because it is a pet friendly establishment but was pleased to find a clean room. There was no smell of previous pets nor did I find pet hair all over the place. The only complaint I really have was the mildew at the bottom of the shower curtain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great for the price

Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pool was nice and warm . Breakfast was great. Staff very friendly