Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Philadelphia

Business Trip

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Business trip so I wasn't really looking at hotel. It was claen and I got a good nights sleep. Front desk was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Comfortable Hotel close to great restaurants.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Beds were very comfortable, my sore back went away.
Cons: I would like to be able to close curtain so bright outdoor lights would not light up my room. Windows were hard to lock.
I worked there a week, and found it very good. Beds were incredible. Breakfast was bit too lean with not much variety most days. Not at all like their web site advertised. They lets docs stay and some nights there was a yappy little mutt that barked all night long. Pleasant stay. Good for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Terribly slow internet. Room phone didn't work.

Posted Mar 3, 2015
This hotel had terribly slow internet a noisy heater and no working telephone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Always use this place for business travel to this city. Well kept and clean. Breakfast is the normal layout and the coffee is hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wesleyfrom Phoenix, AZ

No issues but nothing special

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Area is a little run down and hotel seems a little run down as well. But a reasonable price considering the conditions. No issues, but nothing special. Staff seemed very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom pewaukee wi.

2 dogs

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
our room was right next to a room with 2 dogs sounded like a kennel went to the front desk they moved us to a different room away from the dogs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ziadfrom Mason City

One night

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good but not excellent

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was fine but towels were thin and stained. Hotel needs to throw out the old towels and get new ones. Just one of those small details that separates the better hotels from the mediocre ones.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mother and daughter shopping get away!

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice and clean. Looked as if it had been newly renovated. Will stay again.