Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: rooms were very comfortable
Cons: breakfast was not the best ive had
Location: location was convient
hotel was very accomidating and up to date althought the pool was not available the weather was decent enough we didnt need the pool. beds are very, very comfortable, breakfast needs some work
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Hotel was clean had everything I needed and I was able to bring my cocker spaniel
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kentucky

Extremely unhappy.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Was told my credit card would not be charged but it was and now I'm overdrawn even though we paid cash for the room. I've ended up having to pay 112 dollars in overdraft fees. Unhappy customer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anderson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Richardfrom KC

Great Room and Staff, very Pet Friendly

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay and room, the staff met our pet upon entry with a dog treat. The staff was very pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shawnfrom Indiana

Good Stay

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was in good shape. Clean rooms. Nice stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Thankful that La Quinta is pet friendly!

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is clean and staff was very nice and helpful. Pet walking area and policy is clearly stated and I am just so thankful that La Quinta values pets as part of the family. This was our first trip with year old pup and he loved it. The beds are super comfortable and supportive and there was room for his bed in corner. Tile area at door was nice too for water and food bowl. La Quinta will have my business for their pet policy. Cosmetically, a few very minor scratches or dings in paint but most importantly VERY CLEAN. Nice breakfast as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Deefrom Elizabethton, TN

Wonderful Hotel at a Reasonable Rate

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Thank you for a lovely stay. Our room was immaculate. I have stayed in other hotels "non'smoking" rooms that were next to smokers and stunk or had obviously had smokers in the room before I stayed in it , so I was worried about finding that here, but our room was so clean and fresh. Most comfortable beds I have EVER slept in with lovely down-like comforter and plenty of pillows, both soft and firm. Many nice amenities in the room - I really appreciated the mini-fridge and adjustable massage shower head. Breakfast was awesome with a lovely woman keeping the breakfast area well stocked and clean the whole time breakfast was served. Hot waffles, sausage, biscuits, gravy, fresh fruit and yogurt all yummy and several juices to choose from. We swam in the pool and it was nice but the exhaust fan was very loud, so we didn't stay in the pool area long. Enjoyed the machines in the workout room. The decor in the hotel was beautiful and everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stanfrom Chambersburg, PA

It was a nice hotel.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: It was nice and clean, and well taken care of.
Location: We appreciated that it was located close to an O Charley's, a good eating place within easy walking distance of the hotel.
We were greeted warmly by the person at the front desk when we arrived. She promptly told us that our room was ready, that they'd taken that into consideration for those of us that would be attending an event close by, that all such rooms were ready. She also told us of the quickest and best route to the event we were there to attend.