Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the highway

Posted Jan 3, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by John from North Carolina

Posted Dec 5, 2013
Just off I-40 but quiet and convenient. Good restrauants very close. Just recently remodeled, clean, and comfortable. Don't expect The Plaza Hotel at Rockefeller Center; it is just a normal motel with newer features at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 3, 2013
Pros: Quiet. clean and comfortable.
Cons: Better breakfast menu.
Really nice hotel, love being able to take our dogs with us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay.

Posted Nov 18, 2013
Location: Very close to the Lebanon outlet mall and several restaurants.
The room was very nice and quiet. There was a sitting area where I was able to work and the bed was clean and comfortable. The bathroom was clean and modern. The room was very clean. Breakfast was good for a continental breakfast. They had a different hot item each day. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from KY

Excellent place to stay!!

Posted Oct 1, 2013
We stayed one night in Lebanon for shopping. The hotel was very clean (pool and hot tub too). The staff was friendly. I would stay there again if I return to that town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark from Pace, FL

Roomy Rooms at La Quinta

Posted Sep 16, 2013
Aside from the Hotel being full and it taking the receptionist an hour to find me a room (that was reserved over a week before), breakfast was excellent, the room was awesome, spoiling me to the concept of a sitting and sleeping area when I travel. Don't know if the check-in issue was system or receptionist error, but she was very courteous and apologetic and worked diligently to find and correct the error. I recommend LaQuinta.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location outside of Nashville.

Posted Aug 5, 2013
The staff was great, especially the front desk. It was a very busy night, and yet greeted nicely. The AC wasn't on when we got in on a late arrival which made the rooms stuffy. One of the two rooms had a food container in the refrigerator from the previous person, otherwise the room was very clean. The second room smelt like smoke which being smoke free meant the previous person was acting foolishly and not too considerate of a person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kim from Hot Springs, Ar

Will Definately Be Back!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: Nicely decorated, very comfortable and clean
Cons: During the summer months cool down the room where indoor pool is located.
Location: Close to interstate 40, outlet mall, Wal Mart, restaurants,
This hotel has been remodeled/upgraded. I have stayed there on two seperate occasions recently. The rooms were very nice. Mattresses were comfortable as well as the many pillows. The bathroom was also nice, with a great massage shower head, lots of water pressure and plenty of very hot water. Needless to say both times I had a relaxing stay. I could have very easily spent twice the amount in Nashville for a room this nice. The staff was very friendly and eager to help. The room where the indoor pool was located was way too warm. It felt like a sauna (this was in June) and there was a powerful smell of chlorine. However, it is conveniently located just off of I40, and is walking distance from the outlet mall. There are also lots of restaurants to choose from. I know I will definately be staying there again and would recommend this hotel to my friends. P.S. LQ is also pet friendly. Our chihuahua was very comfortable too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Just me from Arkansas

Nice hotel near I 40

Posted Jun 20, 2013
Pros: See above
Cons: See above
Location: It is just about a half hour east of Nashville.
We needed a hotel just east of Nashville. The room was very clean, modern looking and relatively quiet. The king size bed was comfortable and had comfortable, clean bedding. Our room had a hidden fridge, two large soft chairs and a love seat.The pool was small, but we like to swim laps so most hotel pools don't suit us. There was a hot tub, as well. Despite several families swimming, there were plenty of towels. The fitness room had new equipment. The sun shined in our window, so I had to use a skirt hanger with clips to close it well since we went to sleep early (just before 9 p.m.). We left too early for the breakfast due to our travel plans, but they did offer a complimentary breakfast starting at 6 a.m.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by misty

Excellent hotel close to Nashville

Posted May 13, 2013
Pros: Comfy bed and large room
Cons: Keep extra change available for laundry an let guests know the soap machine doesn't work.
Location: Plenty of restaurants. O'Charleys within walking distance is great!
I only book my hotels by the reviews they receive, and this one was a great hotel. The rooms are huge, with great decor. Bed and pillow are super comfy. If you're staying more than a day and doing business in Nashville though, I will let you know traffic around Nashville is horrible, so leave an hour early and you'll get there on time. The staff was very courteous. If you're staying more than a day and will need to do laundry, bring quarters with you. There wasn't more than a dollar at the front desk and I ended up having to leave to get them. And ask if the soap machine is working. I got up there to do laundry and it was out of order, but the desk clerk kindly brought me up a couple of boxes, no charge. Overall, wonderful hotel. Good hot breakfast every morning, and the location provides lots of eateries around. Would definitely stay there again!