Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DALLAS

clean, convenient

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Cons: Update the parking garage elevators area.
this hotel is clean, comfortable and convenient. Close to vandy, and other attractions that are tourist "must do's".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Cons: Parking situation
Overall great experience at the hotel. Very nice accommodations and the hotel bar was nice as well to stop by late night. Only complaint was about parking- they didn't tell us when we checked in that we were already charged for the parking, so we ended up paying twice. They reimbursed us, but it was a bit of a pain to sort out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kouts, IN

Wow

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: The beds were soooo comfortable
Cons: I would have liked some to-go menus in our room or ideas of other places to eat that were close besides the bar downstairs. Even a phone book
So great, they were amazing and so nice to our two little dogs. I can't believe all the stuff they give the dogs. It's so awesome. It made us feel so welcome. Sometimes when you have dogs you feel out of place or like you are being a bother but not at this hotel. Everyone we saw wanted to pet the dogs and love on them. It was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2015
was expensive and breakfast should be included for price
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2015
I was doubled charged at checkout they held money for five days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but not worth the money

Posted Jul 13, 2015
The hotel is a nice place but best believe they will charge you anytime they possibly can. The cost of overnight parking was very expensive, no breakfast, and hotels 1 block away were a lot cheaper. Save your money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Overrated

Posted Jul 7, 2015
Pros: Walking distance to downtown. We were upgraded but this was our first stay here so we don't know the difference between the rooms.
Cons: More complimentary options.
Location: Plenty of places to eat that were in walking distance.
We had a wonderful time in Nashville. We stayed four nights and were disturbed by a false alarm two days in a row. For the price of the hotel, we feel that we could have stayed elsewhere and got free continental breakfast and a pool. IJS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Great hotel, great location. Would highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Too far away from Nashville attractions. Very small rooms and there is nothing to do in the hotel. We really didn't like the hotel or location but the staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We loved the hotel. Our room was perfect.

Posted Jul 3, 2015
The hotel was perfect. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean.