Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from d

small

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very small, you need a hotel key just to get into the elevator. Absolutely nothing luxurious about it at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
It was a room nothing exciting. You get what you paid for
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel price was great and very accommodating

Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was nice, the location was nice around plenty of food places, gas stations, shopping, etc. Breakfast from seven to nine. Great accommodations.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by james from chattanooga tn

flop house nightmare stay away!!!!

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
I work for a family owned business so I am frugal with my travel expenses. I'm no stranger to cheep hotels. I can't believe hotels.com even lists this flop house on there site. dirty, smells of smoke and bug spray, threadbare, broken furniture with many decades of holes in the top of every piece where TVs have been screwed to the top. Crumbly, dirty, smelly foam mattress topper on bed. Insisted on taking my credit card even thew I had prepaid on hotels.com. (There are no incidentals at this hotel) Even the lobby was scary. Hotels.com could have used this place as a location to film there Captain Obvious family nightmare commercial. I booked and prepaid for 2 nights and I only stayed the first night. I drove 1.5 hours each way the second night so I would not have to sleep there the second night. ( multiple conventions in Nashville that weekend) I am not a negative person and I understand you get what you pay for but this place is a dump!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by RandolphP from Decatur

M star Metro

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
Comfortable, minimalist, descent value for Nashville.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Unfortunately very Lois!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Good and clean hotel near airport but very noisy. Breakfast was ok and the Staff was very friendly!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Not too bad for the price.

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel room is a little small but overall it was ok. The beds are really soft. The room was very clean and it was quiet. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not a good stay

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
While traveling we got stuck in some really bad weather and just needed a place to stay the night. This place was terible. We only ended up staying for about 6 hours and decided to brave the weather and get out of there. The room was dirty and not at all what we had expected.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014
The room was ok. The bedspread had cigarette burns in it. Water pressure in the shower was not good. Seemed kinda stale.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels