Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Comfort

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Mainstay could use a little updating. However, that did not keep us from being very comfortable and feeling safe in our surroundings. We slept too late to experience the breakfast. See, we were comfortable!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Brentwood, Tn

Handicap room

Posted Mar 1, 2015
When we got there we where set up for a handicap room which we did not want due to the shower. Gave us another room in the 3rd floor and it had a handicap shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

Comfortable Quiet Hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, quiet atmosphere
Cons: The shower wasn't able to get very hot, they should work on that
Location: Close to highway
I had a really great experience with this hotel. The room was clean, comfortable, flat screen tv, little kitchen, everything that I needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tracy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David Lfrom Dayton, TN

No title

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice & clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnyfrom Laurel, MS

Good stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needs more trash cans on each floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Williamfrom Cincinnati

ok

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was fine, the room was comfortable and roomy. The only problem I had were the two large holes in the bathroom wall, where it looks like a mirror and light fixture were replaced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Comfy Hotel in Great Location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, great area, clean rooms
Location: Plenty to do nearby. We ate at a restaurant called Vittles for breakfast and it was wonderful.
The Hotel was located in a great area. Lots of restaurants and shopping close by. The area is beautiful. The staff was pleasant and the room was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rossfrom nashville

Yay

Posted Dec 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
wonderful
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Davidfrom Kansas City MO

Nashville Visit

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel being renovated, all was good lots of stuff in little space though and at a couple pillows to the bed with a heavy'er comforter